BreezyWind 1st Gear August 6, 2016 Share August 6, 2016 I sent mine in for rectification during the first servicing, the rattling noise came back after 1 week, guess will have it check again at the next servicing...the noise is damn annoying thoHi YSLY, sorry to hear that. I Guess we are facing same problem. I sent mine to Toa Payoh service center. The manager Razid is very experienced with the rattling issue. Perhaps you could seek his advice and help. Nice guy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YSLY 1st Gear August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 Hi YSLY, sorry to hear that. I Guess we are facing same problem. I sent mine to Toa Payoh service center. The manager Razid is very experienced with the rattling issue. Perhaps you could seek his advice and help. Nice guyð Thanks breezywind! Will do that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wooks 1st Gear August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 I have front squeaking suspension going over humps, is it the shocks gone? 1 yr old. 15k mileageMy ride have too..what's wrong? Is it kept in storage for too long? Or need oiling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 After sanding process .... Ready for wrapping soon .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mh23 4th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Hi haronkr, I am probably older than you but Richard would suffice else I have to address you as Mr. Haronkr ...haha. My cars get washed everyday but not by me but by our very capable helper ... though she does not have to wash the 3 kids ...keke Cheers, Richard Hi Wooks, Cannot answer to 1. since not with Papago but think answer to 2. is that this is to help to absorb sound and noise and is of special waterproof fabric material. Cheers, Richard Hi Mh23, Guess you and other admin bros did a great job ....keke. Decided at 200 max right ?? Cheers, Richard I got no idea la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboons Clutched August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Read from the previous QQ forum that TC does bring in the 19" tyres at $280 per piece, not sure if its true. 17" is $300. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RaymondCheong 1st Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Just drove to Malacca & back over Friday- Sat traffic was soon soon. Really surprised that only half tank of fuel used, never even bother to top up in Malaysia. On cruise control when driving on NE highway whenever possible with 1 stop to & back. Stable & shiok drive. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Just drove to Malacca & back over Friday- Sat traffic was soon soon. Really surprised that only half tank of fuel used, never even bother to top up in Malaysia. On cruise control when driving on NE highway whenever possible with 1 stop to & back. Stable & shiok drive. Yes indeed ----- very comfortable car to drive and 1/2 tank :) I got no idea la... Why no idea ,???? Just drove to Malacca & back over Friday- Sat traffic was soon soon. Really surprised that only half tank of fuel used, never even bother to top up in Malaysia. On cruise control when driving on NE highway whenever possible with 1 stop to & back. Stable & shiok drive. I m planning another trip coming sept... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Another reason to buy QQ Accident inside MCE towards Changi and here are the photos of the one who knock me and my QQ 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Another reason to buy QQ Accident inside MCE towards Changi and here are the photos of the one who knock me and my QQ Milo tins ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboons Clutched August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Another reason to buy QQ Accident inside MCE towards Changi and here are the photos of the one who knock me and my QQ 大佬, you added reinforcement to your back is it? hahaha. Just drove to Malacca & back over Friday- Sat traffic was soon soon. Really surprised that only half tank of fuel used, never even bother to top up in Malaysia. On cruise control when driving on NE highway whenever possible with 1 stop to & back. Stable & shiok drive. Full tank can reach Taiping with some petrol left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YSLY 1st Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Is it possible to set auto lock for doors? Older cars used to have this feature whereby doors will be automatically locked once drive off. TC's SE helped to set but it didnt work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wooks 1st Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Got sound on the left side of the engine while moving slow or uneven road/service road. "croak..croak" sound. Is it engine mounting? or gear box mounting? Sob sob... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Primer layer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BreezyWind 1st Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Got sound on the left side of the engine while moving slow or uneven road/service road. "croak..croak" sound. Is it engine mounting? or gear box mounting? Sob sob... Wooks, You try reversing your gear and brake. See if u also have the sound. For my case, it is mounting issue. The mechanic can rectify it easily at service center. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ruddies 3rd Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Got sound on the left side of the engine while moving slow or uneven road/service road. "croak..croak" sound. Is it engine mounting? or gear box mounting? Sob sob... Happens to my old car. After changing mounts, bolt found loose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonquah 1st Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 17" is $300. OIC thanks, am collecting my QQ 2.0 tomorrow, planning to do up the wire mesh grill everyone's talking about here. Any idea how long it takes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wooks 1st Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Wooks, You try reversing your gear and brake. See if u also have the sound. For my case, it is mounting issue. The mechanic can rectify it easily at service center. Went to TC, they told me is engine mounting. Tester claimed that TC will change the it and told adviser straight to order it. I highlighted that is only 1 week, how could be engine mounting? Seems like the tester is a sub-con and adviser may take kopi from them. It would be more acceptable if they claim some lubrication could resolve it. After reverse and brake, no sound leh... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...