What will you do if you have such a girlfriend?

sell the car or ditch the girlfriend? 

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=559006&DL=1000

Description This Car Must Go. Girlfriend Hates It Because She Thinks I'm Picking Up Other Girls With It. Where Else Can You Get A Beautiful Convertible For $919/month? I Told Her It's Cheaper Than A Toyota But 100x More Chio, But She Told Me Either The Car Leaves Or She Does. Downgrading To Something Boring And Unattractive Now So That Girls No Longer Notice Me. Bo Pian. Help A Bro Out, Buy My Car.

• Praise 11

Description This Car Must Go. Girlfriend Hates It Because She Thinks I'm Picking Up Other Girls With It. Where Else Can You Get A Beautiful Convertible For $919/month? I Told Her It's Cheaper Than A Toyota But 100x More Chio, But She Told Me Either The Car Leaves Or She Does. Downgrading To Something Boring And Unattractive Now So That Girls No Longer Notice Me. Bo Pian. Help A Bro Out, Buy My Car.

Its just a very good original advertisement. Notice how he catches your eye with his story and yet says all the good things about the car?

But if I had such a girlfriend, assuming I paid for the car, she jolly well accept my choice and if she wanna break than so be it. UNLESS there is a very good reason. For example i bought a cheap car that turned out to have faulty brakes. :)

if girl friend pays for the new car, why not  :grin:

Assuming this story is true evening though it is not , the seller should have a few more girlfriends to make good use of his ride.

Errrr.....it's an Astra.

Got gers want to be seen in it meh?  [:p]

Errrr.....it's an Astra.

Got gers want to be seen in it meh?  [:p]

I'm pretty sure 99/100 girls won't know opel is a car brand.

Errrr.....it's an Astra.

Got gers want to be seen in it meh? [:p]

why you like that one? [laugh]

In before "Piak first then ditch" :o

Ride the girl, then keep the ride. =P Sounds better?

Nice story, though, recycled a few times on SGCM. Still, refreshing!!

Seller should show both so we can help a fellow bro make an informed decision.

Regardless, both are depreciating assets.... hahahahaha

So this guy require a car like this to get girls? Why? His face kenna langar by lorry? The gf eyes tiak stamp??

Ugly ppl got a lot of pattern. Same as whoever wrote that BS.