EURO 2016 Final

not Albania. Its the Swiss that are over-rated

Who is that ? Got play meh ? [:p]

There are 2 xhaka in the game, one on each side. And they are full blood brothers.

Albania should really have equalized. That was a super chance

I don't see why xhaka costs 30 MIL pounds lol

Albania really trying their best to equalize

I'm watching cctv5 feed

The xhaka maciam walking around, never do much forward run. Arsenal jiak lat liao. Maybe wenger tell him not to play too hard, or because he himself is a albanian, and hos brother on the other side, that why he sibeh relax.

Albania should really have equalized. That was a super chance

I don't see why xhaka costs 30 MIL pounds lol

Albania really trying their best to equalize

I'm watching cctv5 feed

The xhaka maciam walking around, never do much forward run. Arsenal jiak lat liao. Maybe wenger tell him not to play too hard, or because he himself is a albanian, and hos brother on the other side, that why he sibeh relax.

That should have been a penalty... a red even.

The Norwegian refs have been more forgiving of the dubious pushes by the Slovaks.

Edited by ins1dious

Lucky Wales to win, that damn dirty ex-pool player never change his habit, deserved his yellow card , sickening should be a red, if i were the ref., pulling punches, pulling short and knocking attacker off like pin-ball. 

:yuush:

Trio 1 was more effective on the left flank than Trio 2 on the right. Ali and Dier had very quiet first half. Walker a little too cautious all the times.

Lallana missed a couple of good chances liked he often did in the last season.

I wonder why Kane was the choice as corner kicker?

Smalling and Carhill were solid in CB.

Rooney routine...had a half chance volley saved.

Vardy to replace Sterling or Ali...?

As expected English players were complacent in defending inside the 6 yards box and thy gave away a silly goal

Great comeback by Russia, fair draw was a good result.

Ali ah Ali, how could you let Rose the shorty to guard the tower Russian skipper? Only if he'd gone in for the challenge...

Fair result indeed. Football is about seize that one chance and make the difference.

Russians were surprisingly quick.

Rose had a good game... cant blame him for the header

Hes a shorty.

Worse player is that sterling. I think he decline faster than aaron lennon.

Milner n sterling let down whole team

Rose had a good game... cant blame him for the header

Hes a shorty.

Worse player is that sterling. I think he decline faster than aaron lennon.

Milner n sterling let down whole team

Sterling machiam going for Olympic 100m Sprint event. Can someone tell him that's it's football?

I don't see the England v Russia result as a fair one cos England were the much dominant side esp in the first half. Not able to finish their chances and lack of concentration plus poor defending gave Russia a point they hardly deserve. That's Football though and England should look at the positives n move on to the next game against their British neighbours who are on a high!

Game I'm looking forward to next week is Begium vs Italy!!

Edited by Spring

Switzerland's RB Fabian Schar looks good

never put a foot wrong in the whole match, and scored a nice header too

tall and fast

Lucky Wales to win, that damn dirty ex-pool player never change his habit, deserved his yellow card , sickening should be a red, if i were the ref., pulling punches, pulling short and knocking attacker off like pin-ball. 

:yuush:

Yeah Wales were lucky. The harder they worked the luckier they got.

Ramsey close down so hard he could hardly walk off the pitch.

Wales play like a team and England plays like a collection of super stars

that never met each other. Thats due to the manager. I first know about him

when he manage Liverpool and he made the team worse. Then England in the

last world cup and they were bad. So I don't have much hope for England

in this Euros. Now Wales they have one fatastic player.

Robson Kanu plays like Bryan Robson and Nwankwo Kanu.

And that Bale is not bad too.

post-23002-0-58044300-1465707508.jpg

post-23002-0-83253300-1465707513.jpg

Football: UEFA threatens Russia, England with Euro disqualification

Paris - UEFA said Sunday that Russia and England could be thrown out of the European Championship finals if their fans are involved in more violence.

The UEFA executive committee made a public "warning" in a statement which expressed "disgust for the violent clashes which occurred in the city of Marseille" this weekend.

http://news.asiaone.com/news/sports/football-uefa-threatens-russia-england-euro-disqualification