COE bidding 18 May 2016

hamster123

Coe will either up or down today... Won't be the same as last round...

Edited by BenTong

Uniquely Singapore .... Tuition , Holiday and buying cars are recession proof .

u complain because those are your priorities, if they are not, u wouldn't even care, like elections LOL

If today coe still no drop I think people on side line sure rush in liao.I think it's always more safe to buy at the safe price now rather then waiting. If you buy now and coe drop 30k at most heart pain abit. But u get to enjoy your car early and got high coe cert. But if you continue to wait and coe shoot up 60k later no money buy lagi worst. I also planning to enter market very soon.

Posting this will earn you the tag of kancheong spider by the many MCFers who are bearish on COE but they have gone quiet in recent times.

I won't label u this though as all of us have different ideas and prerogatives so do what you feel is correct and don't look back, good luck!!!  

Now still haven't break mid point yet. Last minute all player goes in together, jam the system, system hang. Huat ah. $1 COE is coming.

Posting this will earn you the tag of kancheong spider by the many MCFers who are bearish on COE but they have gone quiet in recent times.

I won't label u this though as all of us have different ideas and prerogatives so do what you feel is correct and don't look back, good luck!!!  

The purpose of calling someone KCS was to delay everybody's purchase so that the callers can buy at lower price. 

They already bought it at $38K COE. 

I happened to take a pic for my friend.

c&c really kns, trying to con people.

haha ... C&C have been using this "effective selling price" thingy for quite some time already ...

up to consumers to decide whether its a good deal or not lor ...  [lipsrsealed]

Uniquely Singapore .... Tuition , Holiday and buying cars are recession proof .

These are entitlements, not privileges ok :-) 

Damn sad la miss the boat at 38k coe, was looking at forester the other time. Don't know when only can see cat b at 38k again.

until now not even reach half the quota on bidder. Coe might lau sia this round. This is the best time for Fruit tart come in but wonder why she MIA

Edited by Axela72

Sorry if this has been asked before but is there a way I can check if my AD bid for me?...other than keep kacho him for the next 1.5 hrs?

Doubt this forum have this kind of influence.  If u have not watch the news recently.  Everything is down ...... Market, Economy, Banking, O&G, Medical, Housing, Rental.  Plus BELLWETHER NMC is leaving our shore especially, EU Banks, Caterpillar, Yahoo, Shell, STM .......... Manufacturing is really dead this time round ...... We are TOO EXPENSIVE .....

The list is really QUITE LONG, so RE LAX la ..... bro... 

The purpose of calling someone KCS was to delay everybody's purchase so that the callers can buy at lower price. 

They already bought it at $38K COE. 

Key in your IC at coe.com

Sorry if this has been asked before but is there a way I can check if my AD bid for me?...other than keep kacho him for the next 1.5 hrs?

Hmm lets say someone already submit a bid of 41k now but one motoring still showing $1. How does it works?

COE is highest bid that DIDNT MAKE IT +$1. AS no. of bids now is less than available COE it is 0+1=$1. Even if u bid $100,000 it will still be $1 now.

Oh, I c , thanks for the info bro

Actually, it is the first after quota bid value that is interesting.  For the last few bidding, the first over quota is 5 ~ 8K only.

Hmm lets say someone already submit a bid of 41k now but one motoring still showing $1. How does it works?