Wechat Group Of Road Conditions & Traffic Police Checks

Hi Bros & Sis.

My Malaysia friends pulled me into their malaysia road wechat grp recently which i think is quite a good thing...   everyone in the grp actually post updated road status to inform each other whenever they see any malaysia police having spot checks or any accidents in jb area...  

thus I am thinking to open a sg traffic wechat grp to inform ourself about any spot checks, accidents to prevent us from kana unnecessary summons, stupid fines or stupid frustrating jams...     but dun know if this will work out well....  (cause need everyone to help inform everyone whenever they spot any cheeky tp hiding anywhere..)      

if u all welcome the idea, shall we revert all yr wechat nick here so i will start adding.    think max grp size is 500 people...     let us siam all summons and travel safe!!

Cheers!

ya lor..mata will join and give false info then all guai guai behave

good idea

i report this to my TP kaki, ask them subscribe [bounce1]

good idea

mai so black heart la. haha

no lah...skool hols, so troll those who think of the darndest things...kekeke

Haha! Yah, i think TS cant sleep coz its school holidays. And came up with that idea.

BTW Good Morning. :grin:

Haha! Yah, i think TS cant sleep coz its school holidays. And came up with that idea.

BTW Good Morning. :grin:

hahha...yah lor

Good morning sis!  Hv a great day! [sunny]  [sunny]  :a-m1212:

I dont really like school holidays.

ha ha ha

eh stoolen...go tuition lah...knnn

and be a KCS....eso you do better in studies...kekekek :a-m1524:  :a-m1524:

hahha...yah lor

Good morning sis! Hv a great day! [sunny][sunny]:a-m1212:

eh stoolen...go tuition lah...knnn

and be a KCS....eso you do better in studies...kekekek :a-m1524::a-m1524:

KCS?

why i need to go school or tuition to be KCS?

Anyway.

a work day starts.....

enjoy

Text and drive? No thanks.

This is something I would avoid. Waze is a better option.

Imagine kenna caught while trying to warn others. What an irony. And of all the chatgrp why wechat? It's filled with Chinese scammers.Can't be too careful.

good idea

What he said. :D

post-52704-0-87755000-1464566974.png

What he said. :D

this the only image of him you ever adore...kekekek

what is wechat?

old man, i think you better stick to this for messaging hor...dun get too engrossed

Sharpened_pencil_next_to_sheet_paper.jpg

old man, i think you better stick to this for messaging hor...dun get too engrossed

yah less chance kena con by prc mei mei [laugh]

this the only image of him you ever adore...kekekek

What to do, that's his most eloquent quote. :D