Opel Astra 2016

ki_chiu

No, did not booked... was chatting with the SE and he told me.... I told him you all really cheong all the way.... btw, the price he quoted was $123,888.

Wow no special discount meh. Now they apparently pushing the adam

Adam vs Astra 1.0, which one better?

Adam is niche lifestyle car, Astra is practical hatchback which is roomier so no brainer if u ask me but I guess Adam will have buyers who are into being unique n want to make a statement.

Finally had a test drive with the 1.4T and it was great as expected. 

Do you guys find the steering wheel a bit too close or is it my legs are just too short?  <_<

Do you guys find the steering wheel a bit too close or is it my legs are just too short? <_<

Have you adjust the steering wheel position before your test drive?

Hey Guys, Juz to update

As Coe have drop for both cat A & B

Auto Germany have revised their pricing thus making it even affordable to own a Opel now. Below is the list of our latest nett selling price with guarantee Coe.

Opel Astra 1.0T

1.0 Hatch $96,888

1.0 Sports Tourer $102,888

Opel Astra 1.4T

1.4 Hatch $109,888

1.4 Sports Tourer $118,888

Adam 1.4

$86,888

Insignia 1.6T

$124,888

Cascada 1.6T

$154,888

Jasper Opel

Hey Guys, Juz to update

As Coe have drop for both cat A & B

Auto Germany have revised their pricing thus making it even affordable to own a Opel now. Below is the list of our latest nett selling price with guarantee Coe.

Opel Astra 1.0T

1.0 Hatch $96,888

1.0 Sports Tourer $102,888

Opel Astra 1.4T

1.4 Hatch $109,888

1.4 Sports Tourer $118,888

Adam 1.4

$86,888

Insignia 1.6T

$124,888

Cascada 1.6T

$154,888

Jasper Opel

Care to advise if the 1.4T Astra price of $109888 a promo price?? If yes, when is the promo ending?? If selling at this price then really a good deal and might go down for test drive...

Kindly contact me via 91399729 as I seldom log in here

Have you adjust the steering wheel position before your test drive?

I did adjust it up and down but thats about it since i cannot move it front and back. Hence, it brings to think whether it is me or its the car has its steering wheel a bit too forward.  :wut:

Do you guys find the steering wheel a bit too close or is it my legs are just too short? <_<

Is it telescopic? Didn't have a problem when I test drove though.

Dun think its telescopic... i think i need to view the car again to confirm it.

109,888 is a v good price.

#maituliao  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

#maituliao :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Next round, adjust the high/low of the seat beside forward/backward and the steering wheel. Hope you can find the best driving position if you decide to buy

#maituliao :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Signed already...wasn't really impress w SE , should have gone w Jasper. Too bad knew about him only after.

But it's really the car itself, after many comparisons from mercs A180 to Honda city / jazz, still decided to go for it.

After countless YouTube reviews and articles, the astra 1.4T still leaves a deep impression. See you on the road guys, the Opel logo really grew on me after time.

Gonna be a mth+ till stock arrive so 2nd wave buyers can slowly sashay in and then decide

Edited by Aaur4man

109k for a 1.4turbo Astra is impressive, even if it's a cousin of a Chevy..

Quite a good price. Margin not that high if cat B sticks out around 55k ish.

Value wise depends on what comes with it I guess

however OMV shows $19,580 for 1.4T vs $19,610 for 1.0T, zhun or not? Was told the OMV should exceed $20k for 1.4T.

Edited by Aaur4man