Are You A Big Spender For A High End Bed Mattress?

Yeobt

32 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Lol. 

Happy with my airland mattress. Will last me a long while. If 3 digits then I will go for seahorse I guess. 

Don’t like the horse in water...twice kena lousy defects...

27 minutes ago, Chongster said:

how often do you all change mattress?  supposed to change like 7-10 years?  my definitely is COE mattress already 

Depends on the frequency and intensity of bedroom gymnastics...

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Last time I ns boy anywhere also can sleep soundly

now got nice house nice car nice bed nice mattress but didn’t sleep as soundly 

This is true, during ns the mattress and the pillow so low and poor quality and yet every night can sleep like a pig. But now i sleep on nice bed and mattress, and yet i have sleep problem or insomina?! [dizzy]

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Go sign on as lao peng for some good night sleeps

Think now the bed and mattress in army using not bad quality liao.

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

I recently went to a department store with the $600 vouchers given to me... 

Thought maybe could spend some on pillows... pressed pressed one then picked up to check the price...straight away walked to food court makan my lunch instead. 

The price of that pillow was $650...limpeh still have to fork out another $50!?...wont mind though if got guarantee that I'd get to meet Cai Sheng every time I sleep 

So, $1200 for a mattress is relatively a bargain. 

$650 pillow? It is guarantee that when sleep on it confirm can fall asleep within 5 second and sleep through the night soundly? If yes, maybe i would seriously consider getting one? [laugh]

20 minutes ago, 13177 said:

$650 pillow? It is guarantee that when sleep on it confirm can fall asleep within 5 second and sleep through the night soundly? If yes, maybe i would seriously consider getting one? [laugh]

The free market thank you for your contribution...

Aiyo, car owners rush to a car showroom when the COE drops to $30k with smiling face for a new car that they only driving for 2-3 hours each day and last them for only 10 years. Comparing to a quality bed that they sleep for 7 hours each day and bring smiling face to his love wife for probably 10% of the COE price in july. 🙂

My best bed was a water bed. 

Edited by Yeobt

4 minutes ago, Yeobt said:

Aiyo, car owners rush to a car showroom when the COE drops to $30k with smiling face for a new car that they only driving for 2-3 hours each day and last them for only 10 years. Comparing to a quality bed that they sleep for 7 hours each day and bring smiling face to his love wife for probably 10% of the COE price in july. 🙂

My best bed was a water bed. 

How to sleep comfortably on a water bed? Thought the bed would be wobby? 😂 

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hhhmm not for sleeping leh

19 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Water bed is very flexible one. You fill up the bed with water to 95% full will be firmed. If you prefer wave like effect for love making, fill up juz 80% of water. Haha...also, can add on heater below to warm up the water inside an air cool room. Very shiok one. 🙂

On 8/3/2020 at 12:26 PM, Mustank said:

Last time I ns boy anywhere also can sleep soundly

now got nice house nice car nice bed nice mattress but didn’t sleep as soundly 

You need an expensive pillow. 😂