Spruce at Fire Station

260 Upper Bukit Timah Road, #01-01

Singapore 588190

T: 6466 5582

Suggested by some folks here. Lots parking places

Seeking early headsup but closer to time can cnfm

Attending:

1. Radx

If interested closer to time pm me u contact n I'll add in to the MCF Meetup Movement Chat

Need to screen first, hor @vratenza haaaaa

Gd week all

As mentioned, planning for next one at

Spruce at Fire Station

260 Upper Bukit Timah Road, #01-01

Singapore 588190

T: 6466 5582

Suggested by some folks here. Lots parking places

Seeking early headsup but closer to time can cnfm

Attending:

1. Radx

2. Yeshe

If interested closer to time pm me u contact n I'll add in to the MCF Meetup Movement Chat

Need to screen first, hor @vratenza haaaaa

Gd week all

Jin on, have to support [laugh] [laugh]

Nb u dun pilot again haaaa

Haha. Sure. I will get in touch with the person in-charge I have contacted with.  The restaurant is called Spruce. 

Nb u dun pilot again haaaa

Most important ...... Wu Ae Con bo ?  :D

you cycling to @Pinobii house ???   :a-fun:   [sly]

pinoy house in east coast?

wah jin atas

U need to upgrade your engine

:XD:

heart and legs get older every day

how to upgrade? pacemaker and bionic legs?

wah jin atas

Sob sob i wanna cry liao...very stressful drive this morning...must thank me for contributing to nation building

Suddenly i wish no need to work... ...

Everyday go cycling at east coast park, enjoy sea breeze very nice lifestyle de

...haiz...jin moody...

Sob sob i wanna cry liao...very stressful drive this morning...must thank me for contributing to nation building

...haiz...jin moody...

Edited by Enye

thank you....peasant uncle appreciate your contribution to nation building

later your momo will come and sayang you

then you 2 can go and live the very nice lifestyle together

7 early 8 early...............my ear so itchy.........yuan lai is here ...............dont jelly dont worry................we take selfie of our very nice lifestyle together ...................and send to you later..............  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

wah jin atas

no...send you back then cum back as a cockroach, still as irritating as ever  :grin:  :grin:

thank you....peasant uncle appreciate your contribution to nation building

later your momo will come and sayang you

then you 2 can go and live the very nice lifestyle together

Dun wan...no amount of sayang can gif me back the dm and today i work for free liao

7 early 8 early...............my ear so itchy.........yuan lai is here ...............dont jelly dont worry................we take selfie of our very nice lifestyle together ...................and send to you later..............  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

11am is 7 early 8 early for you? always tiko late nights not good for health.  :o

NPNT...waiting to see 

Dun wan...no amount of sayang can gif me back the dm and today i work for free liao