Bath & Body Works Shower Gel

Freeder

Hi ..

Recently ,Wifey bought the above products for me to try..

Wow.. These shower gels are awesome..

long lasting aroma n fresh feeling ...

Got the Ocean n Midnight gels for men..2 in 1 (hair n body)..

The Golden Pineapple scrub is also not bad..

Smells like Pina Colada..

AFAIK, the shops are located in Taka n MBS..

Just sharing hor..Not closet ghey

Currently got promo .. Buy 2 get 1 free..

Per bottle 300ml..

Total : $48..

Edited by Freeder

Hi ..

Just sharing hor..Not closet gheyð

You must be the pina colada boy! :grin:

https://youtu.be/nUEYDGycRfA

Apologize to @Freeder TS.......4th post only thread got corrupted by idiots like us... :D

But on a serious note, with limited accessibility for purchase, only the truly metrosexual or men with intense desire to smell good will make the pilgrimage to buy them. Unless tompang wife/GF.

Hi ..

Just sharing hor..Not closet ghey

Per bottle 300ml..

It is really expensive stuff.

For my hair, I use Pantene, $6+ for 700ml bottle.

For body, I use Shokobutsu, 3 packs for $10.

Good enough for me.

Wah lau.... never hear before means is attas to the hilt lah....

You like to rub Brown stuff all over your body ?  [sly]

Why wonder when you can ask?

I use dove shampoo and bodywash. 

It's a bit creamy so some people don't like it.

A funny thing was when we were staying in a backpackers place in US, some woman who shared our bunk saw my toiletries and assumed there was females cos she assumed anyone who used Dove must be female.  [laugh]

actually neutrogena rainshower bodywash smells great. I remember my BMT section mate using it. ACS kid lol.

But expensive (to me)  [nod]

I use dove shampoo and bodywash. 

It's a bit creamy so some people don't like it.

A funny thing was when we were staying in a backpackers place in US, some woman who shared our bunk saw my toiletries and assumed there was females cos she assumed anyone who used Dove must be female.  [laugh]

actually neutrogena rainshower bodywash smells great. I remember my BMT section mate using it. ACS kid lol.

But expensive (to me)  [nod]

Neutrogena Rainbath, i am using this for few years. The therapeutic scene will lift up your mood   [laugh]

the big bottle always have promotion of buy 2 get 1, about $50 for 3 big bottles.

Per bottle 300ml..

if happen to go... can go to Johor Premium Outlets... there is a bath and body works outlet there......  factoring in exchange rate.. its abt 10~12 sgd per bottle... 

Why wonder when you can ask?