What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Lunch. Pollack soup. No meat inside one. Egg with tofu. Just some dried fish bits.

Managed to start eating before queue started. The lunch time queue is super long. Some famous restaurant in Seoul.

Ok niah. Hot soup in cold weather but not much flavor honestly. The Chinese know how to do a better soup lol.

rps20170310_130639_270.jpg

rps20170310_130610_258.jpg

• Praise 15

My peasant Chap ba lang lunch.

roll oaks, cranberries, wolf berries, dried longgan, black sesame, and 1 egg. 

and of course with my ownself make achar. 

I so cheapskate, the kopi shop want make my money also pui pui pui.  -_-

post-65783-0-96049200-1489122308.jpg

• Praise 20

Had breakfast at Tong Ah Eating House at Keong Saik Road. There's nothing like Traditonal Kaya toast with eggs and coffee to begin the day with. For me it's comfort food hahaha. Been here a couple of times, like the taste of their homemade kaya (not too overly sweetened), and the coffee is strong :)

post-156882-0-26519200-1489128015_thumb.png

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Praise 13

Had breakfast at Tong Ah Eating House at Keong Saik Road. There's nothing like Traditonal Kaya toast with eggs and coffee to begin the day with. For me it's comfort food hahaha. Been here a couple of times, like the taste of their homemade kaya (not too overly sweetened), and the coffee is strong :)

Waiting for Jman to show his tea time pictures and complain he eat alone again... [laugh]

no more such luxury but still alone [:(]

post-1109-0-69047000-1489130990_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Waiting at a cafe while girl Zzz... She super energetic at hotel after coming back from lunch. But fell asleep standing up ten min after leaving the hotel.

Nice chocolate and mint chocolate drink.

rps20170310_163617_946.jpg

moved to new atas office location got starbucks one

boss, you must be regular to recognize it straight away!  :a-m1212:

moved to new atas office location got starbucks one

last time also have and even nearer, but got cheaper and better ones around.

This time the other sibei ex, can only drink the cheapest kopi o (FOC milk) in starbucks   [:(]  [:(]

dun dare to go atas place to eat, later bump into lausai888  [laugh]

boss, you must be regular to recognize it straight away!  :a-m1212:

i regular there because need to buy and serve starbucks kopi to my company bosses when they have meetings leh

jin pai mia

[sweatdrop]

last time also have and even nearer, but got cheaper and better ones around.

This time the other sibei ex, can only drink the cheapest kopi o (FOC milk) in starbucks   [:(]  [:(]

dun dare to go atas place to eat, later bump into lausai888  [laugh]

for me when the places are too atas....

i will just skip the meal and go hungry

at least you still can buy the cheapest kopi o there and smuggle poh piah to eat inside

[:(]

i regular there because need to buy and serve starbucks kopi to my company bosses when they have meetings leh

jin pai mia

[sweatdrop]

at least you still can buy the cheapest kopi o there and smuggle poh piah to eat inside

Hahaha ........ it's no secret in MCF humble ones are most cash loaded

Quite tiring. Hardly got any Zzz on the plane due to taking care of the kiddo. Traveling with kids really shack.

Good training for no. 3 [:p]

Korea should be very fun, can go and eat all the yum yum shabu shabu

Looking after kids really not easy, I see my colleagues all also shack, not enough sleep, think it's even worst to be a sahm

jin pai mia

[sweatdrop]

Think it's people serve u lor

Wanna hire kar kia bo? Doggie can n serve u atas kopi everyday

Think it's people serve u lor

Wanna hire kar kia bo? Doggie can n serve u atas kopi everyday

Atas kopi in exchange for roast goose?  [laugh]

Not a bad deal.

i have searched for Bingsu in KL and in Singapore and none was comparable to what i had tried in Bangkok opened by korean chain.

Nowhere near, haiz.....

But the closest has to be this one found in bedok mall. Will be going back to eat again.

post-25943-0-96964200-1489137468_thumb.jpg

• Praise 18