Chicken in a Biskit

D3badge

I am quite sure given the response and projected demand, giant will be bringing in more. Not surprise if NTUC also keep in as their in line product for as long as possible. Stay tune.

Next time i see them at giant, I give you a heads up. Anyway the shelf life I think is like 2 years if I am not wrong, can buy at stock up first. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Last I saw was in Suntec GIANT on Monday.

Tempted to buy but long queues over the lunchtime hours. So forget it.

Just ate it.

Still nice but still salty leh.

U guys find less salty?

Hmmm...

How to eat it to make it taste good but less salty?

I thought of dipping into Milo but I will get a salty Milo. Haha.

Or eat with canned tuna flakes?

Yup.. U got it right

There was a period of time i went there every week. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Have not been there since my ops. A few years liao.  [:(]

Last I saw was in Suntec GIANT on Monday.

Tempted to buy but long queues over the lunchtime hours. So forget it.

No hurry, I believe more supply is on the way, and it is likely to stay for  awhile. Unless you cannot wait to take a bite.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Interestingly,  this morning Sheng Siong also advertising it as new product,  $3.20.  No scare no have liao.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Will definitely go check out ntuc during next visit.

Interestingly, this morning Sheng Siong also advertising it as new product, $3.20. No scare no have liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good infor.

Someone from mcf brought it again and start distribution.... knowing many people people here love it.

Edited by Tohto

Where is the elusive Chicken in a biskit found?

I went to 4 different NTUC and Giant, cannot find.

51RFHfzsiYL.SX337_SY500_CR,0,0,337,500_P

Try the Giant at Vivocity. I just bought some packs from there 2-3 weeks ago. 

i ate some but rest still in cupboard with sealer clip. really just eat for nostalgia reasons, don't really find it that tasty haha

Where is the elusive Chicken in a biskit found?

I went to 4 different NTUC and Giant, cannot find.

51RFHfzsiYL.SX337_SY500_CR,0,0,337,500_P

It got sold out very fast, even at $3.20 for a small pack..

I know cos i bought 1 to try few weeks back while shopping at fairprice n it's yummy, i'm immediate transported back to the future...haha  [thumbsup] .

GO back the following week n all gone, but i persevere n went to another 2 nearby fairprice but also bo liao  [bigcry] .

I will definitely hoot extra the next time i see this on sale.

Guess my taste bud nvr change thru out the years  [laugh] ...

i ate some but rest still in cupboard with sealer clip. really just eat for nostalgia reasons, don't really find it that tasty haha

If you find it too salty, can always dip it in kopi o.

Check the expiry date. Keeping it past expiry date may be a waste.