Chicken in a Biskit

D3badge

I rem like in 80s 90s. The packaging is in green and yeah its saltier back then.

Yes last green box one got Trans Fat [rolleyes]

Now they claim that Blue one is a healthier version 2.0  [:p]

Giant offer 2 packet for $4.40  [thumbsup]

I guess current CIAB 2.0 is a lower MSG version...not so salty liao  [rolleyes]

But still Made in USA  [:p]

I bought it from SS @ $2.20 each!

Auntie Lucy no fight. Selling 2 at 5.95 [hur]. Better off buying from SS or Giant instead

No leh, I bought last week at NTUC Bedok Mall for $2.20 too.

$1.60 for 1, gotta be the cheapest ever.

But have to check expiry date.

I think is same batch as before CNY, about 6 months expiry i think.

recently seem like over stock, the demand has slowed down liao, every where also lelong liao...  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

My mom said eat liao...hair dropped become Botak...but Bo Bian so tasty lor  :slow:  :grin:

Just don't give Molly eat.

Wait become botak cat.  :a-t2622:

Just don't give Molly eat.

Wait become botak cat.  :a-t2622:

Molly never eat but everyday also hair dropped so serious lor  :scared:

She lie down where then whole place all her fur  :nosepick:

Just bought from giant and expired in 19 May 2019  [thumbsup]

The day you open it , thats the day it will "expire"  :XD:

You cannot STOP . you will just go nom nom nom nom nom 

The day you open it , thats the day it will "expire"  :XD: