Is this very rich in MSG?

I think so but eat once in a while ok la. 😁

54 minutes ago, Etnt said:

image.thumb.png.234935f64566c05db4a161679a483506.png

fairprice at bkt merah 

@Fcw75you still looking for this?

Thanks broo but Bkt merah jin far leh, any bros know hg/sk/pg area got sell bo?

9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I think so but eat once in a while ok la. 😁

Yeah, this is my fav since pri school days, now old liao must eat little by little, damn shiok sia... haha

4 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Yeah, this is my fav since pri school days, now old liao must eat little by little, damn shiok sia... haha

but the problem is once start liao, very very difficult to keep it to a little.

7 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Thanks broo but Bkt merah jin far leh, any bros know hg/sk/pg area got sell bo?

Am sure many auntie Lucy will have. I go find later. 

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

How many boxes you bought?

1 nia…haha. Cannot eat too much. 🤣

14 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Tampines giant here I come !!

How many boxes you plan to buy ah?

1 hour ago, badlammy said:

Wow, the price of fresh chix also affected the price of this. 

Went up a bit indeed.

Edited by Fcw75

26 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Super inflation. 

Curbed my craving liao.

B17AAF33-EFE0-4DF6-9A54-E7EBE6327416.jpeg

Increased so much!  For those who need to diet, now really a good time to eat less. 😂

38 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Super inflation. 

Curbed my craving liao.

B17AAF33-EFE0-4DF6-9A54-E7EBE6327416.jpeg

Wah sibeh gwee.. last time promo <$3 can get, really inflation sia!!!

18 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Wah sibeh gwee.. last time promo <$3 can get, really inflation sia!!!

Yah man, from $2.95 to $3.20 to $3.80 🥴

No craving liao.