salute!!!! keke...

must work for my next dream lo...wahahahaha

salute!!!! keke...

must work for my next dream lo...wahahahaha

No need to salute lah.

Its really no big deal.

My watches are already worth more.

And you can bet your last dollar that I am not joking.

Muayhahahahahaha

Edited by Throttle2

No need to salute lah.

Its really no big deal.

My watches are already worth more.

And you can bet your last dollar that I am not joking.

Muayhahahahahaha

wowwwww....loudddddd....very loudddddd

okok....lets not compare here ya...time to be humble!!!!!

I will personally recommend the Harrier... Full leather seats and can beat maseratis and porches in power mode. :D

Not to mention in eco mode can also beat hybrid

But it's too powerful for me, I got no skill to control the beast

Might end up turtle

wowwwww....loudddddd....very loudddddd

okok....lets not compare here ya...time to be humble!!!!!

I not comparing.

Just stating facts.

I am humble thats why i only buy cars that i can full cash easily.

You must be quite new in MCF, right?

Muayhahahahahahahaha

Ok lah, mai OT already.

Ps. i am jobless, eat wanton mee every day and stay in CCk 3rm HdB.

Edited by Throttle2

I not comparing.

Just stating facts.

I am humble thats why i only buy cars that i can full cash easily.

You must be quite new in MCF, right?

Muayhahahahahahahaha

Ok lah, mai OT already.

Ps. i am jobless, eat wanton mee every day and stay in CCk 3rm HdB.

and ride a big Honda cub

Ooooiii!

Thats correct!

You know my suffering lah, bro....ð«

times are bad

I no money to pump petrol for my bike

taking public transport now

everyday sniffing smelly arm pits, smelly breath and smelly hair

times are bad

Similarly I have not started my bike for almost 3 weeks already.

MRT everyday. Sometimes just walk a few stations back to save.

Saw a yandao driving C Class, coming out of his car, he drop $2 as he pulled out his handphone from his pocket. I quickly ran and pick up for him. Then he wave me on, like saying nevermind keep it.

I so thankful, a few more of these and i will be able to pump qtr tank for my Honda cub.....

Similarly I have not started my bike for almost 3 weeks already.

MRT everyday. Sometimes just walk a few stations back to save.

Saw a yandao driving C Class, coming out of his car, he drop $2 as he pulled out his handphone from his pocket. I quickly ran and pick up for him. Then he wave me on, like saying nevermind keep it.

I so thankful, a few more of these and i will be able to pump qtr tank for my Honda cub.....

Funny guy.. if i drop 10cents i will quickly pick up not to mention 2$

times are bad

So envy... Times are bad and I just realized take feeder bus to mrt cost $1.40.. so ex.. so now I take a 25min walk to mrt

And I wake up at 5am to catch free mrt ride to workplace, can save quite a bit

So envy... Times are bad and I just realized take feeder bus to mrt cost $1.40.. so ex.. so now I take a 25min walk to mrt

And I wake up at 5am to catch free mrt ride to workplace, can save quite a bit

need some opinion if its worth to renew 2007 August w204 c200k 160k mileage, parf 23.5K

things that need to change now are upper and lower arms , engine/transmission mounts, front shock and change ATF , replace camshaft sensor (leaking oil) 

Edited by hpy090909

haha..nice joke for mid week! cool...i need to try out your tactic!!!

dono if I will be happier anot..keke

When I see that my $10 in my wallet still left with $5 by end of the week, I feel much happier