Honda CRV -facelift with 1.5 turbo

Carbon82

2017 CRV or 2007 CRV?

This kind of specs Kah Motors still got face to sell?

I'll be even more amazed if someone will actually pay 150k for a 2007-spec car

Becaus it is Honda .. sells by the brand ...

CRV must go with the 7-seat, the specs seem good [thumbsup]

last 2 seats is sufficient for kid < 10 years old

If you look at the difference between the 5-seater and 7-seater, I think the main sales volumes that KM intends to get will come from the 7-seater version.

Was actually comparing Harrier Turbo with the 7-seater.

Booked the CRV at the end.

Freebies, lower interest rate and $$ above scrap value from KM more than make up for the price difference.

Main difference was the exclusion of Honda Sensing.

My own butt feel was that the CRV revs and moves off more willingly as compared to the Harrier Turbo. [:)]

Plus the attitude I encountered at Borneo really puts me off.

Harier turbo so jialat ar ... got lao hong is it? [laugh]

reminds me of bolehland wira milo tin exhaust

vroom vroom sound sibei hiong ... but the car does not move much ... lol

My own butt feel was that the CRV revs and moves off more willingly as compared to the Harrier Turbo. [:)]

If you look at the difference between the 5-seater and 7-seater, I think the main sales volumes that KM intends to get will come from the 7-seater version.

Freebies, lower interest rate and $$ above scrap value from KM more than make up for the price difference.

Congrats on your new ride!

I share your view. Test drove Harrier Turbo and felt kinda lack in power. But my encounter with Borneo SE was pleasant.

If you look at the difference between the 5-seater and 7-seater, I think the main sales volumes that KM intends to get will come from the 7-seater version.

Congrats.

What color you booked?

Congrats.

What color you booked?

Pearl White ...

Ordered the accessories as well : Front Grille, LED Fog Lights, Tailgate garnish, Cargo Tray.

My SE gave me a good price for these.....

If you look at the difference between the 5-seater and 7-seater, I think the main sales volumes that KM intends to get will come from the 7-seater version.

Congrats bro, glad that KM offer extras to sweeten the deal. I have to agree the BM sales attitude really a turn off

Can elaborate on how extensive are the freebies and  $$?

So taking into account the standard discounts, what's a 7 seater CRV really going for? Other than 158k which is the SRP.

Current promotion for Honda CR-V :-

5 Seaters at Nett $147,999

7 Seaters at Nett $157,999

Coe rebates at $49,000

For 6 September coe bidding .

Test drive for 7 Seaters is available this weekend as journalists will take over the next weekend.

From a KM SE.

CRV must go with the 7-seat, the specs seem good [thumbsup]

last 2 seats is sufficient for kid < 10 years old

This guy review is quite good even though i don't understand canto.

I always search for those Taiwan review videos , quite comprehensive