Sofarsogood

Lol, wonder why stomper never goes up to them and knock on their window

scared kena whack by the BMW driver lor ....   :wacko:

wait for police to come and watch with policemen safer ... :XD:

Any updates on SDZ112M?

Who's that? Can't remember number lah. Post link can?

The Bedok North Rd Exit to PIE,SUV & white BMW case.

Ooorrh.... that ah bui ah.... TP usually never reveal what punishment they give.

Traffic Police very busy,not so fast...

The Newton roundabout I use many times but am still confused at times .

In my opinion , a roundabout should just be a roundabout - thats it. Cars in the roundabout have right of way over cars joining the roundabout. Give ways to cars approaching from your right side . Thats the rule .  While inside the roundabout , signal your intentions. No problem one. 

The Newton roundabout not only has lane markings , it also has traffic lights . WTF , roundabout plus lane marking plus traffic intersections ?????  No wonder so many accidents . 

Accidents happen at roundabouts as many drivers change lane at the last minute to exit.

If you miss an exit, simply go one more round and exit.

No harm to burn a little more fuel with that additional round and contribute towards nation building (petrol excise duties).

Normally just a stern warning lah. 

Damn hate all these Kia coup driver, all drive as if racer, by the way, this Kia how much? Wann drive 3 door cannot afford and buy this is it? Lai lai, all negative comment shoot me nvm.....this is all my own opinion.

this kia quite powerful right?

Some U turns along Lornie Rd is disallowed during peak hours. I am not sure whether this particular one is one of them.

The timestamp on cam car is 7pm ; peak hour traffic in the evening towards Thomson. But then again , there is a traffic light junction upstream near SICC entrance , there will be a gap in traffic if you are patient enough . 

Ownself quote ownself .

I drove past the spot yesterday ; confirm U turn is not allowed between 5pm to 8pm . Means white  cb Kia did an illegal U turn. 

This is something you don't see every day - those 2 words in the same sentence.

I don't know but some say the kia sorrento diesel very powerful

copied from roads.sg:

Happened on 28th February along PIE. Biker head on collision at 70 kmph with van who skidded from emergency braking. Biker flew over safety barrier and landed onto middle road dividers.

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1464585100240555/

car park BULLY ATTACKS SOMEONE OVER A PARKING LOT!

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1463982783634120/

same bland engine as the normal cerato

it's just a two door Forte

copied from roads.sg:

Happened on 28th February along PIE. Biker head on collision at 70 kmph with van who skidded from emergency braking. Biker flew over safety barrier and landed onto middle road dividers.

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1464585100240555/

I don't see what the van was braking for? Looks kinda like tyre blew out or something? But I'm not sure