KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

[wave]  [wave]  [wave]

Hi all, am reading up and doing research on the Stinger.  Certainly will consider it as one of the buying options.  

Kindly PM to recommend sales rep.  Wanna test drive it.... Thanks!  

2.0l should be good enough?.160k possible?

2.0 is surely good enough for Singapore roads... but a 3.3 V6 engine...  [:p]  [bounce1]  [bounce2]  [inlove]   

Wow!!!  What a great way to cruising along the highway.... 

quoted 148k   but that is CLA/XE-s  price range. people telling me siao ah..150k for a kia . 

i think the 3.3l is more "value for money" than the 2. 

Edited by Golf7roy

quoted 148k   but that is CLA/XE-s  price range. people telling me siao ah..150k for a kia . 

Yes, I agree.  In the US, the 2.0 and 3.3 is about US$20K difference whereas in Singapore it's about S$50k difference.  That's good value, indeed.  And the performance of the two engines should be quite different... haven't done the test drive yet so can't really comment at the moment but have driven a 2.5 V6 engine before... 

150k for kia?

[wave][wave][wave]

Hi all, am reading up and doing research on the Stinger. Certainly will consider it as one of the buying options.

Kindly PM to recommend sales rep. Wanna test drive it.... Thanks!

can recommend mine if u want

Anyone done this mod here?

one of the 2l owners did it. 1st guy haha

can recommend mine if u want

one of the 2l owners did it. 1st guy haha

Yes plz. PM his/her name and contact number. Thanks, Benoit16. Which showroom is your sales rep station?

Wah spend so much still mod exhaust... hmmm... $150K for the 2.0 L seems pretty affordable... just eat plain bread for breakfast for 10 years and plain rice with 'dao you' for lunch & dinner for the same period lor... ha ha ha...

quoted 148k but that is CLA/XE-s price range. people telling me siao ah..150k for a kia .

$148k is cheap. I was quoted $161k during the Kia Stinger weekend about a month ago.

I'm more concerned about potential leaking problems in the future.

Its not like those 80s sunroof nowadays leh.

My 2007 Legacy GT had one and no leaking till scrap.

Yes plz. PM his/her name and contact number. Thanks, Benoit16. Which showroom is your sales rep station?

PM me too pls! Interesting in the V6 when my current expires.

Moonroof leaking?

Ok better put silicon all round to be safe.

My car is the panaromic type, need to buy 2 tube.