KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

quoted 148k   but that is CLA/XE-s  price range. people telling me siao ah..150k for a kia . 

i think the 3.3l is more "value for money" than the 2. 

When you park your stinger next to CLA, you see which one attract more attention.

When traffic light turn green, you see which one accelerate off faster.

Nothing siao about that. 

Once remove does not meet the requirements of reflectors required to provide night time visibility

nowadays sunroof quality should be ok. especially if you dont intend to use at all.

Have to agree. The seal is good as well as the flex of the body has reduce .

One thing that still bothers or worry the owners is the durability after year 4. But as Long as you use krytox sealant every half year or so should be ok

Yes plz. PM his/her name and contact number. Thanks, Benoit16. Which showroom is your sales rep station?

pm already. she is based at Alexandra

When you park your stinger next to CLA, you see which one attract more attention.

Nothing siao about that.

lol this is very true. however some folks worry more about brand still

Nothing siao about that. 

No need lah.

I put my 1.6L next to CLA also faster

maybe its the resale value. esp after the 5 year warranty (10 years on engine) .

if i were to use it for 10 years , not a big problem, 15k depre .

but after  a few years... i think same boat as jag xes (ard 15k depre), 2nd hand dealers will "need" to carrot you

will a merc cla face the same problem.

anyway new A class will be launching 3rd qtr with a200. could be a highlight of the year

Nothing siao about that. 

no doubt I will take cla anytime.

the brand itself is not at the same level.

Really? I thought the cla and c180 are the fastest cars in the Mercedes range.

Errr... then C63, AMG GT is what in Merc range?

I dunno.. many of the c180 and cla I see on the roads drive like their cars are 4.8l twin turbo

Really? I thought the cla and c180 are the fastest cars in the Mercedes range.

They are not unless you are refering to the AMG A45 or the AMG CLA 45 range.

pm already. she is based at Alexandra

lol this is very true. however some folks worry more about brand still

Thanks, Benoit16. Contacted the SE. Will arrange test drive soon.

Those who are more concerned about brand most likely do not appreciate the performance and engine of a car.

Thanks, Benoit16. Contacted the SE. Will arrange test drive soon.

Those who are more concerned about brand most likely do not appreciate the performance and engine of a car.

What color u looking at bro? 148k is quite tempting Edited by hondafanodyseey

quoted 148k but that is CLA/XE-s price range. people telling me siao ah..150k for a kia .

i think the 3.3l is more "value for money" than the 2.

Bro may I know which SE quoted u for 148k? Can give me the ctc? Thanks.

Worry this worry that....drive altis the best.

Cannot oso. I worry he fall asleep driving it.....

Bro may I know which SE quoted u for 148k? Can give me the ctc? Thanks.

that price is calculated "backwards" from tradein/loan/negotiation. so everyone has a different price. but i think if u are serious. take out credit card ready to sign, u got the power, u can nego alot. if u tell them other car brands doing this, promo that,  show u know your stuff and ready to walk out to a realistic better deal next door