KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

Wrong la. You said Kia stinger got a long way to close up to Audi/bmw/Merc. The many journalist don’t think so ley. They think it’ is quite close. Which is why I asked if you tried it to think otherwise.

Since you didn’t even try it. Why make such a comment? Anyway talk is free here

Why so touchy, bro? Just because someone is bashing a car that you like? I also haven't tried many cars but that doesn't mean I cannot form my own opinions based on pictures, videos and just seeing the car itself. And so what if many journalists are praising the car, must I follow whatever they say? Just like those who post on a public forum asking for people's opinions on different cars.   

Ya lah guys, it’s the long weekend. Just chill la...

There is not a single car that everyone will love.

Just like someone here always say Shu Qi the best but I think otherwise with her thick lips. I like thin lips.

Hahaha...

Edited by Fcw75

yup peace to all bros here...chill chill.

later i go go ubi check out and see can test drive or not.

:psychotic:

remember to choose a pretty SE to sit beside you during test drive.

this one cannot choose one. But if can......... :a-panic:

btw ubi got full range or not, scaly go there eat close door porridge.

Ya lah guys, itâs the long weekend. Just chill la...

There is not a single car that everyone will love.

Just like someone here always say Shu Qi the best but I think otherwise with her thick lips. I like thin lips.

Hahaha...

Lip

Haha precisely.

Beauty is the eye of the beholder.

I like 樱æ¡å°å´

so i assume your wife has 樱桃小嘴?

so i assume your wife has 樱æ¡å°å´?

Nobody want me...not married.

I like Zhao Wei looks, big eyes and small mouth.

where got OT... beauty of Stinger is in the eye of beholder ma [laugh]

Ya lor, some find Stinger nice some find not value for money. Just trying to draw an analogy...haha.

Agree to disagree, like what the undertaker here always say.

Came back from showroom and saw what I wanna to see.

Stinger low roofline need getting use to but it's a plus point for washing.

Did not test stinger but instead chose the sorento to test as I was more engrossed with it.

Came back from showroom and saw what I wanna to see.

Stinger low roofline need getting use to but it's a plus point for washing.

Did not test stinger but instead chose the sorento to test as I was more engrossed with it.

so hows Sorento as compared to your current ride?

Se pls get out of this forum if there is. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. I tried the car but it's not as good as it claimed to be. It's more of a long trip car. No fight to the 320 and Giulia in terms of handling and nimbleness. Try it and u know. But I'd like this car if I'm living in Australia, Europe provided there is value in it. Too bad in Sg it is overpriced but CnC.

• Dislike 1

Se pls get out of this forum if there is. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. I tried the car but it's not as good as it claimed to be. It's more of a long trip car. No fight to the 320 and Giulia in terms of handling and nimbleness. Try it and u know. But I'd like this car if I'm living in Australia, Europe provided there is value in it. Too bad in Sg it is overpriced but CnC.

So if everyone is entitled to their own opinion like you said, then why should SEs, if there's any, get out of this forum? They can't have an opinion here but you can have? You're entitled to order anyone not to be here?