Perodua Bezza

Cypher

just saw a bezza at my office carpark, sugar brown in color.

looks decent, the rear also looks much better, I guess its the improved version.

standard fitting with fabric seat.

[thumbsup]

is bezza euro 6 ?

as far as I recall, its only euro 4 standard.

the price is $72,800 with coe $42,900 for now

Where to check the euro status? Any idea?

I was told that the auto is euro 6 but manual is not.

Hard to believe.

Shouldn't be ba. Engine is the same except for transmission.

is bezza euro 6 ?

as far as I recall, its only euro 4 standard.

the price is $72,800 with coe $42,900 for now

So are you buying one? Or still thinking?  [:p]

still thinking..

for sure, I will buy, just a matter of when and the right price.

[lipsrsealed]

I did a lot of studies and reading on this car,

like tyre sizes, area for improvement - sound proofing, stability, seats, audio, body kit.

Just came back from Perocom. Staff confirmed no more manual, only auto. They said manual can not be registered from Sept onward. But auto can.

I really do not understand.

like tyre sizes, area for improvement - sound proofing, stability, seats, audio, body kit.

Me 2... maybe you can start a official club and thread to discuss about the poison for this car :x 

my first batch of poison as attached... (Total damage 314.60 = SGD100)

Looking to the get following little by little:

- Touchscreen HU with rear & front camera + upgrade of speaker

- Customise Leather car matt

- Storm bodykit 

- 15inch rims

post-191141-0-88709300-1503556631.jpg

Me 2... maybe you can start a official club and thread to discuss about the poison for this car :x 

my first batch of poison as attached... (Total damage 314.60 = SGD100)

Looking to the get following little by little:

- Touchscreen HU with rear & front camera + upgrade of speaker

- Customise Leather car matt

- Storm bodykit 

- 15inch rims

haha, better don't.

not many will actually appreciate these, you can see only a handful are talking about this car.

anyway there are already existing facebook group for bezza, malay and Chinese.

although not much posting are in English.

for me, I will probably

- use back my pioneer HU and speaker, sub, add in rear camera.

- leather car matt? wow, for me a 18mm car mat is good enough,

- I also like storm bodykit, I probably will add the side skirt, the front will be those 'samurai' lips. As for the rear, I seen the newer bezza are already well covered, hence don't need this.

- 15' rim, can only use up to 6.5jj, anything on 7jj,  will hit when full load, unless you did fender roll.

- tentatively, the perfect tyre for is CC6 if you are looking at 185/60/14

if 15', you can consider 195/55/15 for RE003.

- auto side mirror fold

- diamond design leather seat

- visor

- arm rest

- dump the spare tyre, I don't need a spare tyre in sg.

- add D rubber, for sound proofing.

- rear boot mat

- front strut bar and rear anti roll bar

less than SGD 1K to do all these..

Edited by Kurty

Just came back from Perocom. Staff confirmed no more manual, only auto. They said manual can not be registered from Sept onward. But auto can.

I really do not understand.

I think more like the take up rate for manual not there so just focus on auto.

@kurty wanna buy manual? Probably last chance liao. Haha.

I think more like the take up rate for manual not there so just focus on auto.

@kurty wanna buy manual? Probably last chance liao. Haha.

haha, cannot..

if buying manual again, I rather continue to use my current.

plus I had never own an auto before...

still thinking..

for sure, I will buy, just a matter of when and the right price.

[lipsrsealed]

Still thinking ah? Wait by the time you decided to buy, either this car already no more or coe go up again?!  :D

what to do, still feel COE is on the high side for me.

I also want to buy but the sum of money involved, is significant.

you don't always ask me this question, very stressful [:p]

this model, will be present at least till 2019 unless AD close down.

Ok, ok la, dont ask you liao, wait you really get too stressful and could not sleep well at night. But you must remember to update here when you finally decided to buy hor. [laugh]  

Edited by 13177

No need to stress or wait or think lah.

Very easy...just drive your existing car till scrap, or total breakdown beyond repair.

Then after, you can buy the new Bezza, if still available, at its prevailing COE rate !

[laugh][:p]

Ok, ok la, dont ask you liao, wait you really get too stressful and could not sleep well at night. But you must remember to update here when you finally decided to buy hor. [laugh]  

for this, I praise you :D