Perodua Bezza

Cypher

Singapore at least 70% of light must be able to pass through the front windscreen and the two front side windows.

Malaysia only 50% for front doors.

:grin:

image.png.9c70a59d73649f650e2a4e4a3e67c8db.png

AD just need to replace 2 front door tints with 70% VLT.

Hassle for the AD but far from difficult.

:grin:

image.png.9c70a59d73649f650e2a4e4a3e67c8db.png

Edited by Jamesc

19 hours ago, Cypher said:

Just a head up to Bezza owners. The 2 front passenger windows will failed LTA Inspection.

Surprised that Perocom Auto vendor who installed the tint didn't do their checks before handing over the car.

7 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Rock bottom pricing, but many still cannot accept the brand, despite it using a Toyota engine.

image.png.68eb387618d714889cd90e34ac0584cb.png

Wa lau eh...to ea his own lor...mai like broken record lah...every now & then say Bezza Bezza. Cannot be whole sg driving Bezza correct. Diff mkt diff consumer needs. It is a fact that consumer here are more brand conscious & must stretch their dollar for branding & we alone cant change that mkt behavior. Thou I drive one & it serves me well. Esp when I m msia, I hv less worries should it breakdown cos parts can be obtained easily but that is still just me. It is not a fantastic car neither a very lousy car. It is just a utility car for ordinary folks. Rock bottom pricing dun apply here pal which is just a psychological thing u hv created. Our car prices are just plain high factually.

16 minutes ago, Vinceng said:

Rock bottom pricing, but many still cannot accept the brand, despite it using a Toyota engine.

image.png.68eb387618d714889cd90e34ac0584cb.png

Attrage also rock bottom at $56k, saw a sponsored post but for selective colours, might be clearing stock for the new FL

1 hour ago, Vinceng said:

Surprised that Perocom Auto vendor who installed the tint didn't do their checks before handing over the car.

The tint is from Factory. AFAIK, all new cars need to go through LTA for conformance inspection under "Safety Glass". So how did it passed through the initial inspection?

On 2/13/2020 at 3:50 PM, Dafansu said:

Attrage also rock bottom at $56k, saw a sponsored post but for selective colours, might be clearing stock for the new FL

attrage vs bezza, think i will take bezza though. 

On 3/12/2020 at 11:34 AM, ferrytales said:

attrage vs bezza, think i will take bezza though. 

No brainer decision.

Attrage 1.2l 12 V 3 cyliner CVT against Bezza 1.3l 16V 4 cylinder 4 speed auto.

Edited by Vinceng

On 2/13/2020 at 4:16 PM, Cypher said:

The tint is from Factory. AFAIK, all new cars need to go through LTA for conformance inspection under "Safety Glass". So how did it passed through the initial inspection?

Should be fine if as Perodua should have the clearance from the singapore govt. Better for the driver too with additional tinting.

Has been watching the reviews from youtube, if COE tanks below 10k, I would dereg and get this...

52 minutes ago, Hachi said:

Has been watching the reviews from youtube, if COE tanks below 10k, I would dereg and get this...

Coe fall below $10k? Maybe quite unlikely?!

Why not? We are in a recession that no one had encountered before since Singapore independant...

12 hours ago, 13177 said:

Coe fall below $10k? Maybe quite unlikely?!

Possible why not, alot of drivers will be returning their car and rental companies will be scrapping those older cars and will not be bidding for new also. This will last at least till year end

7 hours ago, Hachi said:

Why not? We are in a recession that no one had encountered before since Singapore independant...

Maybe it would not drop straight to below $10k. Since the last round coe is around $30k. I dont know recession will affect all industries or only certain industries, so far retail business, tourism, F&B really got hit very badly. For other industries like manufacturing etc, dont know how badly is their business or not much affected?

If dropped to 10k, a 20k off the current 54k price to 34k, it will be cheaper than riding a class2 motorcycle. I think is a good buy. Need a AB car, would dereg my COE SSS which left 3 years...