Perodua Bezza

Cypher

But ah ... come to think of it, there's really no point comparing lah.

The Bezza is a real crap of a Bolehland car, quality-wise

Why do people complain their dashboard made of hard plastic.

They always fondle it?

My fren only wear silk ties. I can never understand that. I would rather have silk underwear.

But that's just me.

Why do people complain their dashboard made of hard plastic.

They always fondle it?

My fren only wear silk ties. I can never understand that. I would rather have silk underwear.

But that's just me.

Yes,I always fondle the dashboard of cars.

In fact, I lick dashboards when I like the dashboard too much.

Maybe I should lick @Jamesc 's car dashboard one day.ð

You can if you like the taste of Amourall.

I always spray it on my dashboard.

Woah. This just went from discussion of the car to discussion on licking of other member’s MIL.

That escalated too quickly.

Oops, sorry.

What I meant was would he let his MIL lick his dashboard?

Sorry for going off topic and thanks for the prompt reminder @RCTP .

Hello,

sorry for the late reply.

apparently, it don't work this way.

It has been a week and i wrote to the SE yesterday again,

was told the refund will take 1 month.

is this a norm or only for them?

Sad to hear such feedback from them.

Bro - have a good meal and give a good lecture to the lady boss.

look towards other branding prefer.

my front sensors faulty and they told me to wait for the replacement since last servicing. my next servicing due soon and they still haven't call me.. what's new.. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

Manual cars are a dying breed. Nowdays, most people take 3A driving license, which enables them to drive only auto cars.

Generally, cars should preferably  be at least 1600cc for auto transmission.

Otherwise, will be underpowered, as auto tranny saps power.

Manual cars also give better control. Have you ever seen a manual car surge forward by accident?

Edited by Vinceng

@Vinceng

Next time, I think if anyone wants a car with manual transmission, people will have to indent their own cars or maybe register a company to buy a van...

Manual cars are a dying breed. Nowdays, most people take 3A driving license, which enables them to drive only auto cars.

Generally, cars should preferably  be at least 1600cc for auto transmission.

Otherwise, will be underpowered, as auto tranny saps power.

Manual cars also give better control. Have you ever seen a manual car surge forward by accident?

If auto cars less than 1600cc still ok if it is turbo charge?!

And the Coe rebate is at 30k.

At that level don't think any potential customers will be getting new cars.

should say at this level, no kum gong kia are getting MY made cars ....

listed price of a bezza auto is 88k ?

after "discount" is 80k ?

siao ah!