Town Meet up at Blujaz cafe- 3 march 2017

Tianmo

Dont have leh. No picture, just four of us having a meal and chitchatting.

that's nice, see if I can join you guys if time permit.

I recall I attended 1 of the session in some serangoon pub with few mcf seniors like TM, some uncles, 1 super beng.

fun, always enjoy knowing new people in life.

that's nice, see if I can join you guys if time permit.

I recall I attended 1 of the session in some serangoon pub with few mcf seniors like TM, some uncles, 1 super beng.

fun, always enjoy knowing new people in life.

talk so much, next time just cum ok. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Great lunch and great company today. 

@theoldjaffa, this is one fine young man, ladies take note.  [laugh]

@Adrianli, bro you look so much younger than the last time we met, and cfm lost some weight.  [:p]

@jman888, today finally got someone sit opp you for lunch liao hor.  [laugh]

Till we meet again the next MU, Cheers to all!!! [grouphug]

@theoldjaffa, this is one fine young man, ladies take note. [laugh]

@Adrianli, bro you look so much younger than the last time we met, and cfm lost some weight. [:p]

@jman888, today finally got someone sit opp you for lunch liao hor. [laugh]

Kamxiahamnida! Good to put a face to the names.

I OLD jaffa hor, not young liao hehe

@theoldjaffa, this is one fine young man, ladies take note.  [laugh]

@Adrianli, bro you look so much younger than the last time we met, and cfm lost some weight.  [:p]

@jman888, today finally got someone sit opp you for lunch liao hor.  [laugh]

Thanks for the compliment. I no look like 40 years old hor. [grin]  But confirm is weight still the same, no up no down.

Great to meetup with you again too.

Thanks for the compliment. I no look like 40 years old hor. [grin] But confirm is weight still the same, no up no down.

Great to meetup with you again too.

Consperm don't look 40. Early 30s can.

@theoldjaffa, this is one fine young man, ladies take note. [laugh]

@Adrianli, bro you look so much younger than the last time we met, and cfm lost some weight. [:p]

@jman888, today finally got someone sit opp you for lunch liao hor. [laugh]

yes a fine young man indeed, better not let him meet with female member here [laugh] [laugh]

don't meet with female mcfers then better to meet the gay mcfers?

I got a strong feeling if we dont surround him, he sure tio tiko by the females. Dont know can put him up for bidding or not. LOL. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

He's also a Luxury EXport of Unprecedented Standards [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

don't meet with female mcfers then better to meet the gay mcfers?

ð

also better not, he probably attract more of those kind [laugh]

Any meet up in ktv ?  Singing is easier to break the ice and rub shoulder.

Have, but is by invitation only, never an open for all MU.  ^_^

You want to try starting one open MU in a KTV? and see what the response will be?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]