Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

I replied liao. But got no further SMS replies from Esso so assume I didn't get it.

I also never receive any reply.

I replied liao. But got no further SMS replies from Esso so assume I didn't get it.

+1, not in the VIP Esso group I guess...

So guess the next station to be upgraded will only be known in July (after SBW reopen)?

Those in Ang Mo Kio?

If really those Esso in amk renovating I will be happy cos I stay in amk.

If really AMK so central location, vouchers will run out before u know it as all NS EW Drivers + phv will go chiong. Phv somemore likely got instant WhatsApp chat to update voucher availability

hi folks,

Esso vouchers are given out in my MSCP carpark this morning, attached on the windscreen. 

Do give a shoutout if you happen to have it as well so other kakis around the area can check it out.

I stay around Paya Lebar area.

Not much discount. Just like vouchers given out by stations gg for renovation but in pamphlet instead of a booklet.

$3 off $60 gross. Applicable to all stations.

2 x June

4 x July

2 x Aug

Edited by Arkantos

hi folks,

Esso vouchers are given out in my MSCP carpark this morning, attached on the windscreen.

Do give a shoutout if you happen to have it as well so other kakis around the area can check it out.

Not much discount. Just like vouchers given out by stations gg for renovation but in pamphlet instead of a booklet.

2 x June

4 x July

2 x Aug

Good that esso n Spc still giving out 3 for 60.

hi folks,

Not much discount. Just like vouchers given out by stations gg for renovation but in pamphlet instead of a booklet.

2 x June

4 x July

2 x Aug

wah lao... so good lor...

i work in upper paya lebar leh... why they no come here to give [laugh]

Wah people can steal another person’s voucher and resell it. That’s a bad way to share the voucher

Edited by uniquely_ad

hi folks,

Not much discount. Just like vouchers given out by stations gg for renovation but in pamphlet instead of a booklet.

2 x June

4 x July

2 x Aug

Hi bro, do u want to give it away for 1x Jun? Pls PM. Thank you.

hi folks,

2 x June

4 x July

2 x Aug

I saw the coupons at Geylang Serai Market this morning.

Managed to get a few pieces on the floor thanks to the litterbugs

I saw the coupons at Geylang Serai Market this morning.

Managed to get a few pieces on the floor thanks to the litterbugs

Many people will throw these away. When spc distributed at my car park, there could be seen on the floor and the dust bin!

Wah, wasted.

Should pick up all of them and distribute to the people here.