Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Received Esso discount voucher booklet on my car windscreen this morning. First time happy to see an advertisement on car windscreen otherwise always have to find a dustbin to throw those useless leaflets of dealers/carwash etc.

Quick question, If we pump $100 before 17% DBS Esso card discount, can we still redeem 2 vouchers ($5 each)? or must be $100 after 17% discount?

Gross 100 before 17% can use vouchers but no redemption of points allowed

got last 4 digit of card no. leh...

not easy to have same no. hor... that is if they really will check lah...

Tats why...I ask bro @Pohhenry to try first...wahaha....  :secret-laugh:  :grin:   

Gross 100 before 17% can use vouchers but no redemption of points allowed

Thanks 

Now have to make tank empty asap to use vouchers  [:p]

I also received the sms. It's for my smiles card that has little points cos all my smiles points are tied to my Esso MasterCard. Sian, can't accumulate th points to my MC

yah, idiot... don't force us to:

- drive to esso

- go to cashier ask quota hit liao buay?

- if not yet, then go out say full tank; if hit liao, go out say mai liao...

- then go to next station...

TMMD

[sweatdrop]

Keep going next station will have to pump more in the end, no matter how Esso still stands to gain.

Now that you mention this, it sounds like a trick by Esso leh [sweatdrop]

I also received the sms. It's for my smiles card that has little points cos all my smiles points are tied to my Esso MasterCard. Sian, can't accumulate th points to my MC

You can transfer your points.

No worries, you can take advantage of this promotion first by using your Smiles card.

After this, put in a request to transfer your points to your DBS Esso MasterCard.

Viola!

I have done this before (transfer and consolidation of Smile points).

Just fill out a form which you can obtain at any Esso station.

No sms for me yet. Hope can get it soon. Have been pumping for a few rounds without vouchers liao

Received Esso discount voucher booklet on my car windscreen this morning. First time happy to see an advertisement on car windscreen otherwise always have to find a dustbin to throw those useless leaflets of dealers/carwash etc.

Quick question, If we pump $100 before 17% DBS Esso card discount, can we still redeem 2 vouchers ($5 each)? or must be $100 after 17% discount?

Bro, care to share which area you received the vouchers?

No sms for me yet. Hope can get it soon. Have been pumping for a few rounds without vouchers liao

Yishun

Tats why...I ask bro @Pohhenry to try first...wahaha....  :secret-laugh:  :grin:   

Me scared...later cashier Poh MaTa I Mati...kenna stomped  :TT_TT:

Then more notorious than Fuel Ten liao  :a-bang:

The SMS promotion start in Sept which was not stated in the SMS.

With this SMS, i wonder we can still maximise with the voucher a not.

Don't think so.

Hi my colleague just passed to me OCBC coupons for Aug-Sep...

wah lao, wasted one month never give me earlier, and now i just received the SMS yesterday, can use that.

anyone interested?

Yeah starts in sept, saw ur post a little too late. Just went to pump then cashier said starts tomorrow. Missed by 1 day lol. Sms didn't mention when it start.