Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Wish i could pass you the $8 coupons but i promised another bro in here liao. Pai seh. [smallcry]

No problem bro, 难得有心人!very much appreciated! Cheers!

went there just now at 9.15am computer spoilt,so cannot pump wasted.what a trip,anyone have update?

All booklets given out already. If u r there this morning, u shud be able to know.

Anyone who wanna exchange ur 98 with my 95 let me know. I only pump Supreme...

i have 2 booklets looking to trade 98 with 95 ones as i only use Ron 95...

Let’s exchange if u have any left

I just discharged from hospital n not allowed to drive for the time being. If any bros not using the $8 vouchers and don’t mind to share...pls kindly PM me but I may hv to send u a return envelope with postage for u to mail it to me. Kum sia very much.[thumbsup]

Hi, just saw your message. Let me know if you still need. Have some to spare.

Anyone who wanna exchange ur 95 with my 98 let me know. I only pump 95...

3booklets.

Ofc hrs (Lok Yang/ Jurong)

aft ofc hrs (sengkang)

otherwise mail can be explore.

Edited by Unlimitedz

Anyone who wanna exchange ur 95 with my 98 let me know. I only pump 95...

3booklets.

Ofc hrs (Lok Yang/ Jurong)

aft ofc hrs (sengkang)

otherwise mail can be explore.

Hi, I have 3 95 exchange with 98.

Received the vouchers given by bro @ahcheng10 today! Thank you very much bro! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

There are some Jan and Feb month ones are only can use at 813 Bt Batok station...which I don’t travel to that area often. Hope u don’t mind if I continue the sharing spirit and pass on to MCFers here. Anyone keen pls PM me.

Once again...thanks ahcheng10!

Received the vouchers given by bro @ahcheng10 today! Thank you very much bro! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

There are some Jan and Feb month ones are only can use at 813 Bt Batok station...which I donât travel to that area often. Hope u donât mind if I continue the sharing spirit and pass on to MCFers here. Anyone keen pls PM me.

Once again...thanks ahcheng10!

Hi hi.. i started e trend of sending out by postal mail my excess vouchers fr e yishun branch last yr.

Was away when bb branch started distributing.

Can u mail to my house,using any used envelope u have but need put 30 ct stamp ? has Pm u. If too troublesome its ok.

Hi hi.. i started e trend of sending out by postal mail my excess vouchers fr e yishun branch last yr.

Was away when bb branch started distributing.

Can u mail to my house,using any used envelope u have but need put 30 ct stamp ? has Pm u. If too troublesome its ok.

I forgot to mention...i only hv $8 off Supreme+ vouchers...u ok?

I have several vouchers valid ONLY at 553 Up Thomson

for the period 1 to 15 Nov.

4 pcs of 95 and

2 pcs of 98

PM me with your mailing address, if interested.

I'll mail over

I have several vouchers valid ONLY at 553 Up Thomson

for the period 1 to 15 Nov.

4 pcs of 95 and

2 pcs of 98

PM me with your mailing address, if interested.

I'll mail over

Hi if u got spare u can give me sorry I cannot pm ppl yet or which area u stay? If convenient I can come pick from u.

Quite inconvenient to schedule a time.

Surface mailing is ideal