Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

DBS esso card is giving 18% already what!

Spc 18% before card discount

After New Year Esso DBS card giving 18% direct discount aldy liao..... :a-m1212:

The 18% is before card discount

Do you need to show them that you have drive before you can renew the taxi licence?

LTA and Taxi companies will start calling you to renew your taxi license before expiry, apply go for 1 day refresher course online at taxi academy website, cost can be paid by skill credit.

No more voucher

Sms from Esso

Synergy Supreme+ $6 off gross $60 purchase

No FISH prawn also good [thumbsup]

Too bad my kereta low ses drinking 95 only :slow:

this one need to show sms or just walk in can already?

Edited by Enye

this one need to show sms or just walk in can already?

ð¬

Attached to member specific card number

Effectively 30.08% when used with Citi cash back and this discount for every $60

Edited by kopfan

Attached to member specific card number

Effectively 30.08% when used with Citi cash back and this discount for every $60

alamak... i no have leh...

they seem to like to do this kind of "Promo for specific etc etc only" BS.. maybe within this specific conditions lie some VIP or whte horse types :huh:

Discount tied to credit card number [idea]

Only can use DBS ESSO card so total is 28% off gross $60 purchase :a-m1212:

This promotion cannot use citi :a-noway:

Can use any credit card, but tied to only 2 specific station in my sms

No more voucher

Sms from Esso

Synergy Supreme+ $6 off gross $60 purchase 

No FISH prawn also good  [thumbsup]

Too bad my kereta low ses drinking 95 only  :slow:

I didnt receive this lel ..........  on top of the usual 18% ?