Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

kenna 1 time attendant pumped to $99.92...to the rim liao...he laughed and said I tried my best but 100 taboleh masuk  [shakehead]

Next time, you can try to take out nozzle but dont put it back yet. Turn on you engine, and $0.08 can go in liao. Works for my car.

Be careful bro

Not so safe to turn the engine with the fuel cap open... maybe just accidentally spray some into the trash ? Ha

Be careful bro

Not so safe to turn the engine with the fuel cap open... maybe just accidentally spray some into the trash ? Ha

I may have forgotten to mention to cap on.

So what i did was,

1. remove nozzle but dont put back into the nozzle slot

2. cap on

3. Turn on engine (attendant help to hold the nozzle)

4. open cap

5. pump some more.

This method differs from car to car. I managed to squeeze another $0.18 to get $60.

kenna 1 time attendant pumped to $99.92...to the rim liao...he laughed and said I tried my best but 100 taboleh masuk  [shakehead]

Actually 8c easy to pump. If 80c then really too bad.

I kena before. The petrol literally above and over the hole at $59.9x

I damn sian. So I just pressed slowly and let it overflow abit until $60. Cap back, paid, come out use washed off the excess with water and wipe dry.

I kena before. The petrol literally above and over the hole at $59.9x

I damn sian. So I just pressed slowly and let it overflow abit until $60. Cap back, paid, come out use washed off the excess with water and wipe dry.

Yah i also pump before till leak. Bo bian. 10cents for $6 discount have to waste abit.

That leak going to cause your paint work to go bad

I actually have a use water bottle for such cases.. pump remainder into the water bottle.. by the time I reach home, tambah the water bottle into the tank n throw away

Edited by Sdf4786k

I actually have a use water bottle for such cases.. pump remainder into the water bottle.. by the time I reach home, tambah the water bottle into the tank n throw away

Won't touch the paint . Usually there will be a hole below the fuel hole. It will leak towards the ground. 

Next time, you can try to take out nozzle but dont put it back yet. Turn on you engine, and $0.08 can go in liao. Works for my car.

encik insist taboleh masuk...me also taboleh liao :slow:

maybe I should have use my thermal flask to TaBao the 8 cents hor  :grin:

told people and most of them said should squeeze in trash bin cos 8 cents few ml only  :a-toast:

but scared kenna fine for disposing flammable liquid  [knife]

Is pre weekend. Look at the dates. Not any day. So 27 and 28 should also have.

Today just pump at Esso Yishu Ave 9, the 20% is still On.

Better pray water bottle no water droplets hehe