Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Just now passed by Mountbatten Esso station...went in asked the young mei mei cashier for the discount booklet and...she happily gave me two booklets [inlove] I din pump any petrol...din buy anything...just smile and ask nia. [sunny]:a-happy:

You must be very Yan Dao... [rolleyes]  I shy, I pumped full tank and got two booklets. 

Edited by Doppel

Can use at Mountbatten only ?  

You must be very Yan Dao... [rolleyes]  I shy, I pumped full tank and got two booklets. 

i not yandao.... but i got 5booklets after i pump 10$...    just thickskin....  :XD:  

You must be very Yan Dao... [rolleyes] I shy, I pumped full tank and got two booklets.

Bo la...no need yan dao wan la. Afternoon less customers they more chin chai. When I first step in I saw auntie at the counter I dare not ask...pretend walk around look at drinks. After a while auntie went inside the room I quickly go and ask young mei mei cashier n she just give lor. If auntie around I also dare not to ask. Haha...!

Just now evening time knock off also went to pump cos anyway almost empty tank liao.

Got 2 booklets. Tried my luck and ask can use one voucher immediately or not. The auntie ok and tear off one piece voucher. Paid already I asked auntie can give one more booklet or not since 1st booklet tear out one piece already. She like hesitate a bit then give another booklet.

Just now evening time knock off also went to pump cos anyway almost empty tank liao.

Got 2 booklets. Tried my luck and ask can use one voucher immediately or not. The auntie ok and tear off one piece voucher. Paid already I asked auntie can give one more booklet or not since 1st booklet tear out one piece already. She like hesitate a bit then give another booklet.

The voucher is supposed to be used from 31 Oct. Wonder if cashier will end up getting into trouble for this.

No trouble:

Just pay $5.00 from her own pocket. [laugh]

Ya lor. Rctp get auntie into trouble and auntie has to cough up the discount!

Auntie did it willingly.

Cos RCTP too yandao... Auntie was smitten so couldn't think straight

Dafuuuq? You so lucky? I mistakenly pumped $60 as I tot can redeemed the $8 on the spot then the auntie say cannot and proceed to show me that it starts on 31oct, I sibeh paiseh n nod

i not yandao.... but i got 5booklets after i pump 10$...    just thickskin....  :XD:  

wah, you champion...

i think i'll try go and ask without pumping  [laugh]