Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

i not yandao.... but i got 5booklets after i pump 10$... just thickskin.... :XD:

Waaah so many booklet u take? U Everyday pump?

My Jurong East book last Jul I take 3 booklet it’s waaay too much..I drive to n from work daily

Shit. I read you all reply then I vaguely remember the voucher tear off liao didn’t chop/stamp like they always do. Quickly check my receipt. No discount applied.

Confirm 3 things.

1. I not yandao

2. I damn stupid

3. Auntie damn smart

No wonder she hesitated in giving me another booklet. Hahahahaha.

Just went to Esso and pumped. Good news: prices have dropped by 3 cents as of 23 October 11am.

Pumped 12 litres of 95 and got 2 booklets after I asked. Unknown to me, my wife went to buy bread and eggs, and also got one booklet without her asking.

The coupons are split into 4 specific periods:

1. 1 - 30 November: $5 & $8 (Supreme+) coupons valid at any station
  2. 1 - 31 December: $5 & $8 (Supreme+) coupons valid at any station
  3. 27 - 31 December: $5 & $8 (Supreme+) coupons valid at Mountbatten only (estimated Boxing Day re-open)
  4. 1 - 31 January: $5 & $8 (Supreme+) coupons valid at Mountbatten only

Hope that helps!

Just got 2 booklet after pump half tank. Guy cashier gave 1 then I asked for 1 more. Quota hit Liao. Enuff to use 5 times each mth means can. Save $50 yay.

i not yandao.... but i got 5booklets after i pump 10$... just thickskin.... :XD:

Wah! U must be some 小鲜肉, the auntie so bad de

Doggie also thick skin but the auntie says max two booklets

• Praise 12

Wah! U must be some å°é²è, the auntie so bad de

Doggie also thick skin but the auntie says max two booklets ð­

I should send a handsome man to take the booklets for me ð­ð­ð­

Same, auntie said maximum 2 booklets. Haizzz

aiya... i told auntie... i know you max 2 booklets... forum people all talking about you liao ... dont wanna make your job tough.. but i promised colleagues to pass them the booklets.. if need be... i turn in and out 3 times lor...  

she said ok....   [:p]

Wah! U must be some 小鲜肉, the auntie so bad de

Doggie also thick skin but the auntie says max two booklets

lai lai ...chief i help you page yandao towkay @sunny

i got 2 booklets from auntie also last saturday morning

i think must go at night when auntie knock off already  :XD:

Sorry I can't offer u bro

But I wanna take this chance to highlight the Cb scalpers on Carousell

Whole Booklet Esso Vouchers for S$15 http://carousell.com/p/134288457

Jin lowlife sial

This kind of people is the reason why we can’t have multiple booklets..haais opportunist..seller confirm got car aldy still wanna collect few dollars more

Edit, you know what? I’m gonna post the same thing at at ridiculous Low price!! I put $2 for whole booklet! But I won’t sel..this would undermine their sale?

i got 2 booklets from auntie also last saturday morning

i think must go at night when auntie knock off already  :XD:

go after your usual supper in geyland

[sly]  :D

This kind of people is the reason why we canât have multiple booklets..haais opportunist..seller confirm got car aldy still wanna collect few dollars more

Edit, you know what? Iâm gonna post the same thing at at ridiculous Low price!! I put $2 for whole booklet! But I wonât sel..this would undermine their sale?

Don't waste ur time bro

Just let them be. Willing seller willing buyer.

Sorry I can't offer u bro

But I wanna take this chance to highlight the Cb scalpers on Carousell

Whole Booklet Esso Vouchers for S$15 http://carousell.com/p/134288457

Jin lowlife sial

Maybe auntie knows that's why she refused to give more booklets.

Seekali...is auntie tat selling it on Carousell...oops! [lipsrsealed][:p]