Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Ya. I rushed to pump at 11pm is to use my voucher due by 30 June.

didn't know got extra 6% discount from my normal 14% discount with cc.

I should not complain, right?

[;)]

wah, what card you used? how come so good got extra???

but but but... $5 voucher last day is 30 Jun.

NS men bluff people promotion starts 1-2 Jul...

cannot overlap one leh...

those who got from tampines ave 7 will be able to combine

I dont know and dont intend to collect. Just sharing it here.

Good sharing...

pity i hardly ever go to Jurong leh...

The one opp Parc Oasis condo?

According to the voucher as seen in the picture, it is. But I stay in the west, will collect it and update you guys here.

FR after collecting this morning.

It is the one opp Parc Oasis, besides The Mayfair. Postal code 609787 

No minimum spend to get voucher.

Can use at all stations from 18th July - 30th Sep.

Oct only at the Jurong East Ave 1 kiosk itself. 

Cheers!

5th Gear

Also collected this morning. Can use at all Esso stations until 30th Sept. For me, easily save $160 as I need about 8 vouchers per month.

FR after collecting this morning.

It is the one opp Parc Oasis, besides The Mayfair. Postal code 609787

No minimum spend to get voucher.

Can use at all stations from 18th July - 30th Sep.

Oct only at the Jurong East Ave 1 kiosk itself.

Cheers!

To add on, i collected 9 pm today

I nvr pump anything but u must show the sms. The guy in front of me get rejected even though he got pump petrol. I asked for his number and sms the message, then he joined the queue back to get voucher

Any idea when is the je outlet closing?

Heard 18th july

Errr...east side wu boh huh?

Last month iirc tampines got give out vouchers

Just to update, went over JE today morning (long detour [smallcry] ) to get the vouchers after pumping $10. However, cashier claim vouchers still under printing after earlier batch got printing problems. So it was a wasted trip.

They advised to call before coming.

Not sure about any SMS....

Just to update, went over JE today morning (long detour [smallcry] ) to get the vouchers after pumping $10. However, cashier claim vouchers still under printing after earlier batch got printing problems. So it was a wasted trip.

wah siao liao... scully the printing problem is forgot to add in the bit that voucher can only be used in 4-5 nearby stations and NOT ALL stations, then really CMI...

To add on, i collected 9 pm today

I nvr pump anything but u must show the sms. The guy in front of me get rejected even though he got pump petrol. I asked for his number and sms the message, then he joined the queue back to get voucher

Heard 18th july

Last month iirc tampines got give out vouchers

huh? what sms?

was thinking if weekend go IMM can maybe try to go pump... lucky hear this now...

Wah. I plan to take this evening. But now like lot of uncertainty over the coupons haiz. Some more stay cck also sort of detour to go take haiz. Guess the printing will take awhile bah.

Any idea what kind of printing problems? Printed wrongly or can't print enough in time. I collected yesterday afternoon, cashier didn't mention anything. Also didn't show any sms.