IMG_20220519_174507.jpg

IMG_20220519_164212.jpg

This is half eaten or haven’t start?

Very different from 照骗。

14 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

cannot see the 3 prawns, 5 slices of fishcake. missing half an egg?

Haha, they were buried in the gravy. They were all there, not shown in the pix.

13 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Eh. 6.9 is with kopi... You never show kopi...😶

Oops, didn't notice the coffee in the menu.☺️☺️☺️

12 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

This is half eaten or haven’t start?

Very different from 照骗。

Haha very observant. After 2 mouths then remember to take photo. Not meant to 骗.

9 minutes ago, Koster said:

Nothing for June. Siao liao.

present vouchers expire end may .. must remember to use soon ..

33 minutes ago, Mooose said:

present vouchers expire end may .. must remember to use soon ..

I have 3 vouchers expiring in May. Yesterday used 1 so by right should be left with 2 but miraculously these 2 disappeared from my app!

7 minutes ago, Koster said:

I have 3 vouchers expiring in May. Yesterday used 1 so by right should be left with 2 but miraculously these 2 disappeared from my app!

thats really strange, maybe you can email them to ask them?

the worst case would be that your app or something may be compromised and someone "stole" your vouchers ..

17 minutes ago, Mooose said:

thats really strange, maybe you can email them to ask them?

the worst case would be that your app or something may be compromised and someone "stole" your vouchers ..

This has happened before previously. Ya maybe I should ask them as suggested. Thanks.

strangely, today i received ONE, yes just one e voucher for $4 off $60 valid until 15 june only ..

on one hand can say esso is pretty stingy, but on the other hand one $4 discount is still appreciated, haha!

34 minutes ago, Mooose said:

strangely, today i received ONE, yes just one e voucher for $4 off $60 valid until 15 june only ..

on one hand can say esso is pretty stingy, but on the other hand one $4 discount is still appreciated, haha!

But if manage to get the SPC $4 voucher, overall discount still better than esso.

1 hour ago, Mooose said:

Me too also received one Esso e-voucher valid till 15th June. No fish prawns also good

55 minutes ago, 13177 said:

But if manage to get the SPC $4 voucher, overall discount still better than esso.

yup, but just by habit and location of station that i am using esso .. 

5 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Then I'm VIP this time. 😀 

Screenshot_20220601-155636_Esso SG.jpg

yes! you are certainly VIP!

can let us know how much in gross total you spent at esso last month?

i spent exactly $200 in month may and got the $4 e voucher .. 

Didn't spend much wor. I pumped full tank in JB.

Screenshot_20220601-161519_Esso SG.jpg

Edited by badlammy
Supplement