Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

A gentle reminder to forumers who have earlier obtained the discount coupons from Esso Sengkang:

They are usable from today (14th March) onwards, at the 10 listed Esso stations.

A gentle reminder to forumers who have earlier obtained the discount coupons from Esso Sengkang:

They are usable from today (14th March) onwards, at the 10 listed Esso stations.

Just surrendered 3 pieces for 170.

Anyone got spare booklet and kind to give me? only 1 booklet will do, for own use not for sell.

I can collect at your side. Appreciate it. can give me a sms +6593881698. Thanks.

• Dislike 1

So many sleepers around, once got free petrol vouchers, all come out and ask forumers to give them.

Come on, contribute to the forum and make it a better place!

aiyo...don need be so harsh on yr comments ya. sleeper lo. next time can contribute wat. 1st time nia so judging meh???

1.  You joined on 16 September 2013.

2.  Your first post was yesterday (15th March 2017), exactly 4.5 years ago, asking for the Esso vouchers.

3.  Your second post was about some solar film as freebie for new Honda City.

4.  Your third post is above.

What is harsh about my comment that you are a sleeper?

1.  You joined on 16 September 2013.

2.  Your first post was yesterday (15th March 2017), exactly 4.5 years ago, asking for the Esso vouchers.

3.  Your second post was about some solar film as freebie for new Honda City.

4.  Your third post is above.

What is harsh about my comment that you are a sleeper?

What doppel say is true. Got freebie or need help sibei active.

when other forumer need help, cant see shadow de

Most importantly all must contribute to make the forum a happy place

Edited by alex976

seems like someone is so free to harp and loop in this simple comment...

it is only a forum ...chill..no need be so offensive right? 

is life too stressed up for u?

come on go find a life ok...

seems like someone is so free to harp and loop in this simple comment...

it is only a forum ...chill..no need be so offensive right?

is life too stressed up for u?

come on go find a life ok...

Don't come here again asking for free petrol vouchers.

Who do u think u R? it shows how rude u r now. piss off baby! as if ask from u....lame poser loser 

Aiya... Don't quarrel lah. We are all here to either give or take info. More importantly, none of us want to be a Robert when you can pay a little lesser to lighten our burden. Pm me if you are able to come over Punggol to collect.