Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Wah so fast, even after implementing minimum $30 per booklet also out of stock four days before closure.

So next time, what should Esso do?

Print more lah. [laugh]

Lai Liao:

https://sg.carousell.com/p/168128696/

Many phv drivers go pump..$30... then uturn and pump again...

I suggest they only give car owners coupon with ic.. the ic must be same as car registration. Only 1 booklet per registered owner only.

Phv drivers not entitled becos their card alr give 20% discount.

I think that helps

3rd Gear

I have 98 X 4 each month.

I'll give to u for free.

Pls pm me Ur address and use an alias name

I have 6 X ron95 (only for May) at yck station.

Who wants?

Hi I am interested in the $8 coupons for Esso 98. Is it still available? Thanks in advance.

Anyone have a spare booklet m to offload? Please PM me. Thanks for offering.

U may contact those selling on Carousell. Obviously they have spare... but confirm they wont give u.

These r the sickening people who make use of free things to earn $.

Haha you are telling me the obvious.

I’m asking for it here cause I had one given to me before by @buadongdong and that’s how our friendship began.

U may contact those selling on Carousell. Obviously they have spare... but confirm they wont give u.

These r the sickening people who make use of free things to earn $.

Haha you are telling me the obvious.

Iâm asking for it here cause I had one given to me before by @buadongdong and thatâs how our friendship began.

Ask from @Buadongdong again la.

Ask from @Buadongdong again la. ð

Haha I’m also responded to a post on the forum and then he replied. So just trying to see which forum member have a spare booklet to offload that’s all.

I’m also very sure if @Buadongdong have a spare booklet he will post about it in the forum to share with whoever wants and needs one.

i also gave away before when i had spares.

and if i didn't, last pump of the mth will leave with the cashier counter.

also benefited when received from people who have spares. I think such sharing is good - rather than taking to sell in carousell.

Everytime the Sembawang stations start giving out, i sure will miss...

last round was just when i was going on vacation, and this round i stayed away for a few days... Wasted...

i still haven't used enough to pump $30, also finished liao lol

Anyone who has spare $5 ones, I'm willing to go collect from you.

i also gave away before when i had spares.

and if i didn't, last pump of the mth will leave with the cashier counter.

also benefited when received from people who have spares. I think such sharing is good - rather than taking to sell in carousell.

Everytime the Sembawang stations start giving out, i sure will miss...

last round was just when i was going on vacation, and this round i stayed away for a few days... Wasted...

Well there can be some who will take your spares and go sell on carousel. These are even worse.

Anyone who wants the July Sembawang only coupons can PM me with address and I post over to you....

Well there can be some who will take your spares and go sell on carousel. These are even worse.

err... dun like dat leh... my faith in humanity has taken a beating as i grow up. Dun make it worse pls... [sweatdrop]

Bro, don’t bcos of the minority bad guys and stop sharing with the majority good MCFers here. I oso gave away my extra vouchers to few bros here in the past n in return I oso received from others when I asked for it here. This round time thanks to bro @N00b for sending his extra vouchers to me [thumbsup]. Next time when my turn to hv extra vouchers i’ll surely PM N00b and bros tat used to offer to me before first. Wu lai wu kee mah.