Circles Life Phone plan

Sdf4786k

this circles.life running off M1's network... but is the speed/quality the same?

Not sure. But as the Chinese like to say. One type money one type material

I'm on circles

Pretty gd

Can use my referral code u get some data I think

F06AL

Thanks to your promo code...saved some registration costs. [thumbsup]

Thanks bro and I got some data too.  Glad it helped you a bit [thumbsup]

BTW, my new code is 

RADX89

:XD: @2bdriver you need protection use this code...no pontianak will find you ...kekekeke

Thanks bro and I got some data too. Glad it helped you a bit [thumbsup]

BTW, my new code is

RADX89

:XD: @2bdriver you need protection use this code...no pontianak will find you ...kekekeke

How cum not radx69 :XD:

pls hor dun EVER EVER ASSociate me with that bugga @staff69.... :a-bang:  :a-bang:

:grin:

He chosen @RadX 89 for Cantonese pronunciation in "Prosperous Longer".

Looks like he has a Cantonese girlfriend already and we shall start saving monies for his wedding Ang Pao liao...

He chosen @RadX 89 for Cantonese pronunciation in "Prosperous Longer".

Looks like he has a Cantonese girlfriend already and we shall start saving monies for his wedding Ang Pao liao...

My car no la... lol

Has been a gd no for me

Pity you no take my 292 that time

Haaaaaaaaa..... running away

My car no la... lol

Has been a gd no for me

Pity you no take my 292 that time

Haaaaaaaaa..... running awayð

Regretted never beg you for 292 plate (Mazda CX7), I remembered did told you that night at seletar dam MU this particular numbers is my previous VSC service badge number.

Next time I will chase down all car with 89 plate, please slow down when you spot 70 plate in your rear view mirror. Hahaha...

Edited by 2BDriver

Regretted never beg you for 292 plate (Mazda RX7), I remembered did told you that night at seletar dam MU this particular numbers is my previous VSC service badge number.

Next time I will chase down all car with 89 plate, please slow down when you spot 70 plate in your rear view mirror.

Eh limpeh no beng

It's CX 7

Josephine was right. You don't need a lot of space.ð­

There must be good reasons to maintain the world highest salary's scales for super brain power personnel.

Any feedback for current circles life user? Is the reception good? I heard they are using M1 satellites. Dunno true or not.

It is well established that they are running on M1 network.

BTW, I don't think our networks run on satellites leh.

It is well established that they are running on M1 network.

BTW, I don't think our networks run on satellites leh.

no ar? using signal towers? Sorry I suaku.

Anyway, my only concern is if near the north like sengkang and punggol, M1 signal usually drops and will phone will use Msia signals instead. Heard this from friends and colleagues.

no ar? using signal towers? Sorry I suaku.

Anyway, my only concern is if near the north like sengkang and punggol, M1 signal usually drops and will phone will use Msia signals instead. Heard this from friends and colleagues.

I have personally experienced this for 2g network

Before the closure of the 2g network, my kids phone was running in 2g network prepaid

Will latch on to Malaysia network instead

But now they using iphone 4, using 3g network, don't have this problem already

I guess Malaysia really pump up their 2g network power :XD: