The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

After this came out suddenly all the uncles in the block started to take up jogging.

But all only want to jog up and down the stairs.

The stairs only at this block.

Cannot jog around the garden meh?

Don't like to see, don't like to see always see one.

My own colleague like that.

8pm next block one ang moh man always come out of his bathroom naked after his shower.

Today my colleague complaint she don't like to see but last night he didn't take his shower until 9.30.

Wasted 1.5 hours of her time and make her miss her favorite tv show.

Edited by Jamesc
  • Haha! 7

10 hours ago, Blueray said:

Residents at Pasir Ris Blk 101 complain of couples engaging in sexy time at staircases

https://mothership.sg/2021/03/pasir-ris-sexy-time-stairs-complain/

成何体统 !

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

KNN, why no one take video .... :lll._.:

The article sounds / feel like those 色情文章 (sexy story). SPH trying hard to boost the readership? 🤣

Man gets stuck in chest-deep water in drain along hiking trail, rescued by SCDF officers

SINGAPORE - A man was found stuck in a drain — with water up to his chest — at a hiking trail along the Bukit Timah Expressway near Mandai Road on Sunday (March 21).

He was later pulled out by officers from the Disaster Assistance and Rescue Team (DART) using rescue ropes, said the Singapore Civil Defence Force's (SCDF).

The man was assessed for fall injuries by a paramedic but refused to be taken to a hospital, said the SCDF.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-gets-stuck-chest-deep-water-drain-along-hiking-trail-rescued-scdf-officers

make SCDF boh eng.

I'd be too embarrassed to be brought to hospital too ... [laugh]

3 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

The article sounds / feel like those 色情文章 (sexy story). SPH trying hard to boost the readership? 🤣

SHIN MIN like that 1

I want to be an Australian MP.

Its all sex sex sex with them.

Half the cabinet ministers are on sick leave after too much sex

and the others are showing off their sex in Parliament videos.

:a-happy:

The Coalition staffer sacked for allegedly masturbating over a female MP’s desk was a longtime Liberal aide who had worked on numerous committees and had input into combatting sexual harassment in parliament.

image.thumb.png.e2931bf29e685e2ddfdd01759cb18f78.png

Edited by Jamesc

MPs often used a Parliament House prayer room to have sex,

and alleged that sex workers had been brought into the building

"for the pleasure of coalition MPs".

image.png.e07ae9797da4e42b80b33c445fcff2e2.png

I ONLY want to be an Australian coalition MP.

Not those useless Labour MPs.

They no have prostitutes in Parliament.

image.thumb.png.3483af3c0d499f9846af56a7e4eac14b.png

NUS graduate trespassed into female student's hostel room and stole sex toy
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/nus-graduate-trespassed-into-female-students-hostel-room-and-stole-sex-toy

Once inside, he rummaged through her belongings and felt sexually aroused when he saw her sex toy. He took it and left.

The woman later found her sex toy missing. She then assumed that she had misplaced it.

At around 10am on July 18, 2019, she uploaded a picture online to show that she was at work. Chua returned to her room at around 11.30am that day and saw that she had two new sex toys.

Someone find this woman a boyfriend man! Nothing beat the real thing.

@SiLangKia

@kobayashiGT

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 8

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/nus-graduate-trespassed-into-female-students-hostel-room-and-stole-sex-toy

Once inside, he rummaged through her belongings and felt sexually aroused when he saw her sex toy. He took it and left.

The woman later found her sex toy missing. She then assumed that she had misplaced it.

At around 10am on July 18, 2019, she uploaded a picture online to show that she was at work. Chua returned to her room at around 11.30am that day and saw that she had two new sex toys.

@SiLangKia

@kobayashiGT

hahaha wa knn the date, my birthday some more HAHAHA

Man has sex with chicken pie, burns penis, intends to sue.

This one more embarassing.

:grin:

On 3/22/2021 at 12:52 PM, Blueray said:

Man gets stuck in chest-deep water in drain along hiking trail, rescued by SCDF officers

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-gets-stuck-chest-deep-water-drain-along-hiking-trail-rescued-scdf-officers

make SCDF boh eng.

I'd be too embarrassed to be brought to hospital too ... [laugh]

43 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

@SiLangKia

@kobayashiGT

Choose me, choose me, choose me!!! :a-whiteflag:

Hahahahahahahahah.

• Haha! 8

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Choose me, choose me, choose me!!! :a-whiteflag:

Hahahahahahahahah.

The woman returned to her room that evening and found the sex toy which he had earlier stolen. She alerted NUS' campus security and lodged a police report on July 26, 2019.

I wonder what she tell the campus security.

She: I wish to report someone went into my room

CS: What did you lose Miss?

She: Oh, I saw the sex toy that I thought I lost 

CS: 🤨😍

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

So now she has  3 sex toys?

😛

Can’t replace the real thing. 😁