Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

Ok, I did a little spread sheet on the numbers, but seem like I cannot upload. So here is the file, pls check on your own guess.  [:p]

COE guessing 29 march 2017.pdf

I will try to update the list everyday, so by 27 march 2017 11.59hrs, once we close, we will have all the numbers in ascending order, smallest to biggest, easy to see who has the closest $1 to the final COE bid.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

the odds now are 

1:16

1:15

Edited by Tianmo

Ok, I did a little spread sheet on the numbers, but seem like I cannot upload. So here is the file, pls check on your own guess. [:p]

attachicon.gifCOE guessing 29 march 2017.pdf

I will try to update the list everyday, so by 27 march 2017 11.59hrs, once we close, we will have all the numbers in ascending order, smallest to biggest, easy to see who has the closest $1 to the final COE bid. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the odds now are

Wagagaa...I nearly fall off my chair when I saw the spreadsheet :o

You are indeed committed to this Boss! [thumbsup]

Edited by Toothiewabbit

i begin to slowly realize.. that you want 2 people to partake in this ''competition'' 

come.. i help you jio them 

@pinobii ... @babyblade.. please take part to give 魔哥 some motivation to keep this up!  [laugh]

KNN, I cannot use "his" only mah, there are many other female members here hor (eg. @tamedriver, @dleodleo, and some I no know de) , wait kena think only males entitle and tio complaint, and AWARE will cum after me hor. [:/]

But I like your sharpness!!! [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

ya lor bro... u no cum in state clearly later bro ask for a session at HC with happy hour at niteclub.... <_<  

knn guess coe become sammyboy thread!!!   [laugh]

CCB, you dont start hor. [mad]

is prata and kopi set only hor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

see i read carefully wan. Caveat emptor! Read before placing order....$4.50.....2 kosong and 1 teh tarik oni sa kor!

Cat A: $5000

Cat D: $1000

Coe all drop.....

haha, sure

but only after someone calculate who are the 5 winners first, then i calculate who is the best among the five. 

maybe no need calculate, after results is out, everyone ownself check ownself, if they think they have a CAT that can win (delta<$100) then post the difference again, then we all eliminate slowly 

if never ownself check ownself then will forfeit

KNN, bro, ownself check ownself later all fight how?  [laugh]

I got spread sheet, no need to ownself check ownself.  [:p]

Maybe we should up the stakes

Everyone comes out with $10

Whoever wins gets a choice of pen folds bin 7 or a case of Heineken :)

this kind of numbers, waste my time to fill in the cells. I buy you plain water you go sit one corner. [:p][laugh][laugh]

How you know i like plain water hor? Too much teh tarik and sugary drinks is no good......i already too sweet liao so i dont need drinks than makes me sweeter....

KNN, bro, ownself check ownself later all fight how?  [laugh]

I got spread sheet, no need to ownself check ownself.  [:p]

yes bro, spreadsheet is the best

black and white, no need to fight

when i wrote that I didnt know you preparing the sheet 

NB you all got so desperate until wanna teh TM's ni?

:sick:

阿亮,can you see and feel the hunger here now? 

I think everyone here can eat up one roast goose by themselves anytime.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Maybe we should up the stakes

Everyone comes out with $10

Whoever wins gets a choice of pen folds bin 7 or a case of Heineken :)

i tittytotaller.....i meant teetotaller!