Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

By the way I think we should close bids at 1000

So no one can submit last minute bids?

Bro, we are closing at noon on monday leh, base on posting time, so any guesses (which i dont think will have any) after 12.01pm is DQ lor. Chances of last min submission is slim, even if have also wont see any movement until Wed afternoon. 

Relac lah. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bet $4.50 in exchange to potentially meet female mcfers and win $100 ntuc vouchers

only my 瑜哥哥 brilliant strategist can think of it

Bro, we are closing at noon on monday leh, base on posting time, so any guesses (which i dont think will have any) after 12.01pm is DQ lor. Chances of last min submission is slim, even if have also wont see any movement until Wed afternoon.

Relac lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Roger sir

No move time: 1200 hours.

Then prata time after final re org at 1600h

bet $4.50 in exchange to potentially meet female mcfers and win $100 ntuc vouchers

only my 瑜哥哥 brilliant strategist can think of it

wah lau, é¿äº®, why must you always pecah my lobang one? Give me chance leh. [:/][:p][laugh][laugh]

you no scared i follow you $4.50 and up you 1 roast pigeon har?

soldier cum general block, water come earth cover. Scare also must push ahead what. :yuush:

I also can go try my luck with your $4.50 plus roast pigeon mah, and then we start the ball rolling. ^_^

Good thing actually you know. [laugh]

Looking forward to the ball rolling to roast goose. Ha ha ha

This one must summon these ppl to cum and see, @enye 阿亮, @pinobii, @sunny and of course my VP PR and Marketing consultant @RH1667.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Crispy-skinned-Roast-Goose.jpg

I-Am-Waiting-For-You-Picture.jpg

This one must summon these ppl to cum and see, @enye 阿亮, @pinobii, @sunny and of course my VP PR and Marketing consultant @RH1667. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Crispy-skinned-Roast-Goose.jpg

I-Am-Waiting-For-You-Picture.jpg

Yes Sir, VICE President I " cum-ed " for the roast goose!

Ha ha ha

Next round elite up the prize to add pigeon, end April VP up the prize to roast chicken/ duck, early May elite maybe will up the prize to roast goose Liao, yeah !

Edited by RH1667

No new addition today, update same as yesterday.  [:p]

As of 24 March 2017, 2228hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves.  Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2.    [laugh]   [laugh]   [laugh] 

coe guessing march 2017 (24-3).pdf

The odds are now

1:31

1:28

1:29

[thumbsup]

And the final countdown ..  ^_^ 

https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive

没到紧要关头,cannot anyhow show hand, 以免惹来麻烦。

many weirdos with goose fetish around in mcf

soldier cum general block, water come earth cover. Scare also must push ahead what. :yuush:

I also can go try my luck with your $4.50 plus roast pigeon mah, and then we start the ball rolling. ^_^

Good thing actually you know. [laugh]

You and 阿亮, 万事俱备只欠东风 [laugh]

And this 东风 is @pinobii [laugh]

No new addition, update remain unchanged.  We shall close the guessing tomorrow, 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs.   [:p]

As of 26 March 2017, 1135hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves.  Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2.     [laugh]    [laugh]    [laugh] 

coe guessing march 2017(26-3).pdf

The odds are now

1:29

[thumbsup]

And the final countdown ..   ^_^ 

https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive