Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

My guess is 3 kosong (Assuming $1 each) + 1 Teh tarik ($1.50). Swee swee $4.50. But then again, there can be many permutations. :a-happy:

He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... :a-aggressive: . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. ^_^

never says "each" winner will receive $4.50 ... :we-all-gonna-die:

so order anything more, self pay ..   :omg:

He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... :a-aggressive: . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. ^_^

so order anything more, self pay ..   :omg:

Wah... 5 Categories means each category $0.90.. Enough for Kopi O only. Others ownself pay hor!!!

last time 50 cent can buy 1 kosong

$4.50 can buy nine kosong   [drivingcar]

We are ranked the most expensive city in the world 4th year in a row for a reason wor.. 

KNN, mai kong bro bro limbey no give you special, if you win, I give you "eat all you can prata, tulang and teh halia", swee boh? <_<

but eat there no tabao hor, and pls dont waste food, if you throw out, I take weighting machine and charge you by the gram.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Lets MU this Friday evening and I balanjar you all kind of prata,  Only if you can eat cheese prata, paper prata, strawberry prata, chocolate prata, peanut butter prata  .... etc..

No takeaway or bring along friends, only your wife can ... :we-all-gonna-die:

He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... :a-aggressive: . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. 

so order anything more, self pay ..   

CCB, you really no go to school ah?  [mad]

"the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi' :a-aggressive: 

You want to cum here 砸场 is it?  [mad]  [smash] 

We are ranked the most expensive city in the world 4th year in a row for a reason wor.. 

yes, the reason is kosong prata increase 60% from 50cent to 80cent  [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

Lets MU this Friday evening and I balanjar you all kind of prata,  Only if you can eat cheese prata, paper prata, strawberry prata, chocolate prata, peanut butter prata  .... etc..

No takeaway or bring along friends, only your wife can ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Ok on, you whatsapp me place and time! i bring along "wives of the day".  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

CCB, you really no go to school ah?  [mad]

"the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi' :a-aggressive: 

You want to cum here 砸场 is it?  [mad]  [smash] 

'a' prata and 'a' kopi, kiam kana .. :lll._.:

You come with me, no need to make any guess, smelly smelly  5 eggs prata with onion and 5 kosong and 2 bottles of tiger beer just for you ...   :a-m1212:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

last time 50 cent can buy 1 kosong

$4.50 can buy nine kosong   [drivingcar]

when I was a boy, kosong was 25 cents, and egg prata 50 cents.  :lll._.:

I see. Don't think anyone will eat three La. Shall await 27 March result, is fun.

I will eat three ...

What's the crowd situation at the showrooms? Am recalibrating.

this one must go ask in the main COE thread liao, over there mayb more intelligence moving on the ground.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]