Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

wah, swee!! [thumbsup]

this link sld be refresh every morning mah!!! [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Agree. I volunteer you to refresh every morning.

what talking you? you talk like a no talk leh? :huh:

If I quote my predictions, and I lose, people here happy and will have a higher chance to get Prata from you. If I win, Singaporeans will be damn happy.

Agree. I volunteer you to refresh every morning.

问题不大, I can just refresh it with the PDF file in a same post every morning.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

é®é¢ä¸å¤§, I can just refresh it with the PDF file in a same post every morning. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That's the way of the mcf spirit to go man!

as long as you willing to meet him for prata

he will pick u up at anywhere anytime ... even 4/5 am in the morning also can

don't even need to win some silly coe guessing contest on mcf

More central venue:

ABC market.. there's prata, and very very good coffee - Hylam Coffee..

Parking is plentiful too. 

Lots of other types of food available..

Adam Road has prata and lots of food, easy parking too. 

More central venue:

If Adam Road then I want kambing soup instead of prata liao  [:p]

[thumbsup]  You really "kut lat"...

So many buddies support me, how can I not "kut lat"!!! [grouphug]

The success of this game depends on everyone, and my duty not to fail it.  [:p]  [laugh]

agar agar lah, 1 egg prata is $2, 1 kosong is $1, kopi $1.20, there about lor. So far I see most ppl is order 1 egg, 1 kosong and kopi/teh, so take as a guide lor. ^_^

I put a lower value, later upsize ppl happy mah. Cannot be winner want eat 3 egg prata I say no right. [:p][laugh][laugh]

if i tio i bring my own egg....

This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month  [:p]  [laugh]

you forgot to add : 

-- invite female MCF member out for kopi  [laugh]

More central venue:

If at these places, i just want the ' teh-ni " and i will buy my own food!  :grin:

This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month  [:p]  [laugh]

i think so too

ok lah, have to admit that it is quite deserving, a novel idea and makes COE day more interesting in here

but he have to spend $22.50 to bribe his way to win thread of the month  :a-fun:

unless he guess all five correctly himself, then he no need pay  :a-t2622:

@Tianmo tio sexposed liao.

$4.50 x 5 = $22.50.

Win thread of the month still got spare change to lup 1 carton of tiger beer from NTUC. :a-happy: