Garmen tackling fake news trolls beware

Staff69

post-131345-0-87577300-1491198041_thumb.png

Miw scared another donald saga appears on our shores.

So if i post comments like, caught radx cross dressing, will i be prosecuted

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 15

Fake News is now a trend ?

Now outside so no link.

Me think they scare russian support opposition so better quickly fix it first.

Now outside so no link.

Something big going to happens?

man on the street and kopitiam to...

Dudok diam diam tak boleh bising bising!

Sorlee, my fake news!

Now outside so no link.

I don't believe you are now outside, fake news!

Take a picture of your hand?

I recognize your ring!

Edited by 2BDriver

How does a piece of news consider a fake news? Cannot just consider it a rumour and clarify if it is not true and leave it as that? 

next time must put "tiagong",then break the news.  A tiagong from B, B tiagong from C, tiagong one is rumour, so A and B is spread rumour. C is the one who start to gong the news, so C is spread fake news, C hongkan up loli.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

so next time tiagong tio ho, mai luan luan kong.  [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

the devil in the details.

powerful tool in the wrong hands

Something big going to happens?

man on the street and kopitiam to...

Dudok diam diam tak boleh bising bising!

Sorlee, my fake news!

I don't believe you are now outside, fake news!

Take a picture of your hand?

I recognize your ring!

me in toilet. just reach home.

after shower change cloths . me go meet customers.

just dont ask for any others picture beside my hands

post-131345-0-96808900-1491199917_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69

next time must put "tiagong",then break the news.  A tiagong from B, B tiagong from C, tiagong one is rumour, so A and B is spread rumour. C is the one who start to gong the news, so C is spread fake news, C hongkan up loli.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

so next time tiagong tio ho, mai luan luan kong.  [:p]

Tiagong you and @Radx share the same interest in cross dressing  [:p]  [laugh]  

me in toilet. just reach home.

after shower change cloths . me go meet customers.

just dont ask for any others picture beside my hands

ððð

20170403_140802.jpg

CB now wearing 2 rings, feng shui master instructions izzzit???

Show your KKJ picture to prove no ring at the turtle neck.

Tiagong you and @Radx share the same interest in cross dressing [:p][laugh]

He has "Fake Lock" of threads which can be open by himself only.

Hear say only hor....

Edited by 2BDriver

Screenshot_2017-04-03-13-38-59.png

Miw scared another donald saga appears on our shores.

So if i post comments like, caught radx cross dressing, will i be prosecutedðµðµðµ

Example. Example. Only. Not that radx really cross dress or anythingððð

We may never knowðð

A hantu will always be a hantu and will never change till the end of time.

Sorry watching Lucifer too often. Got influence.

Btw we should be sensitive to his feelings which may be very fragile.

Bloody hantu.

No soul

No feeling

No emotions

Time to change nick to next2017 for u haaa

Bloody hantu.

Hahahaha...

You don't believe in Flower Showers to fence off the devil's ?

No soul

No feeling

No emotions

Time to change nick to next2017 for u haaa

Garmen people cum already

Edited by Staff69

He should not use S.R. Nathan as an example. Ok I don't speak for Singapore, I can tell shamugum in his face that S.R. Nathan is not popular with me or my Wife or my family.

Is that fake news?

I don't need to read news to know they are queues at lky funeral. Everyone went to lky funeral... is there queues at Nathan funeral? I don't know, I did not go, neither did anyone I know went.

Frankly, I understand the need to balance free speech and responsible reporting but I feel Singapore is heavily biased against free speech. Do we need more restrictions?

I wonder how long the goodwill for the old generation of pap leaders will last?

Edited by Wind30