Fun corners

Eyke

this is a nice new corner to drive, but i predict the kerbs of the tunnel will have a lot of markings very soon  [laugh]

skip to 1m05s if impatient:

Edited by Eyke
  • Praise 12

this is a nice new corner to drive, but i predict the kerbs of the tunnel will have a lot of markings very soon [laugh]

skip to 1m05s if impatient:

Scary man

Too scary for me [crazy]

One minor accident here, the rest behind can watch the 2nd half of a football match in stadium.

post-116534-0-58247200-1491352321_thumb.png

Edited by Leinad8919

It will be lagi more fun when there is bottleneck along where Sims Way and KPE cars meet and nobody gives way to one another [laugh]

...U2 coming to Singapore rite?

I tried the new single-lane link road from KPE to Stadium 2 days ago and find it rather narrow. Vehicle breakdown hosay leow.

Aiya...very soon there will be an erp erect to ease the traffic volume.

IF the cam car already drifting and straddle two lanes, you would think they quickly either retake the video OR relook at the whole lane markings again.

One minor accident here, the rest behind can watch the 2nd half of a football match in stadium.

can only say: it pays to check Waze/Google Maps for jams 1st

It will be lagi more fun when there is bottleneck along where Sims Way and KPE cars meet and nobody gives way to one another [laugh]

it's a 2 lane wor, so no need to merge.

only merging comes when right lane need to merge with Nicoll Highway.

left lane oso must watch out for traffic coming from Stadium side.

No camera, no road hog = fun.

Unfortunately, in SG, those conditions are almost never satisfied simultaneously.

Scary man

Too scary for me [crazy]

i tried it at night with no cars around so is fun,

but won't be so fun when u have kuku drivers by your side who cannot keep to their own lane when cornering  [laugh]

No camera, no road hog = fun.

Unfortunately, in SG, those conditions are almost never satisfied simultaneously.

have lah, just have to go more ulu roads at super off-peak hours: eg. Old Upper Thomson Road,

but must watch out for wild boars at nite.

i tried it at night with no cars around so is fun,

but won't be so fun when u have kuku drivers by your side who cannot keep to their own lane when cornering  [laugh]

have lah, just have to go more ulu roads at super off-peak hours: eg. Old Upper Thomson Road,

but must watch out for wild boars at nite.

Old Upp Thomson Road used to be great before the monkeys came in.

And I'm not referring to the macaques. Those have some good sense.

I'm referring to the human monkeys on foot-powered two wheelers. :D

Old Upp Thomson Road used to be great before the monkeys came in.

And I'm not referring to the macaques. Those have some good sense.

I'm referring to the human monkeys on foot-powered two wheelers. :D

it was even better before they put in the speed bumps  -_-

Sooner or later sure have accident at the part where the 2 lanes come together. When that happens, no need go work liao...

yeah, think this design is destined to cause major jam when an accident happens.

Sooner or later sure have accident at the part where the 2 lanes come together. When that happens, no need go work liao...

leave car inside, walk to Geylang for breakfast  [laugh]