[Post Event] MCF HangOut with Hyundai All-New IONIQ!

spzen

If can test drive at the notorious Jervois Rd with lots of tight bends and humps, can test the car to its limits. [laugh]

fate and fated mah, you ended up the conti road, upgrade leh!!! :a-happy:

aiya you go showroom you can see the actual car liao and see what is there what is not there lor. You want very detail i can assure you no SE can help. One time I bought my car, I asked SE timing chain or timing belt, he also need to check, but I asked google faster and I updated him instead.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

This type should change job title to order taker or cashier.

bad bad bad! hahaha

Hi, our editor will be there, you can ask more from him! lemme double check if there's a product specialist will be there as well!

Else you can throw your questions to @kobayashiGT he will ensure you'll have the answers! (KobayashiGT is the bao-ka-liao guy for this event)

I guess in such an event, there should be someone who can answer my questions.

That's why I fast hand fast leg sign up once I see this thread.

Thanks for organising... :a-m1212: 

bro, these days,  actually google, youtube can answer your questions better. Go showroom is to test drive and feel the car, ask about the sales package only, anything else the SE read the same thing  we read lah. 

Save yourself some high blood pressure, let you fingers do some walking. You will be a happier buyer, the SE will be a happier seller, and you end up getting a better service.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

If this is just another petrol car, I would not have much questions to ask.

But I am pretty new to hybrid cars and hybrid cars works differently from one to another.

I would prefer to have a proper introduction before considering it as a candidate for my next ride.

As you say perhaps I can have all my answers in youtube or google but I expected the SE to have some product knowledge than to keep telling me 'I can get you a better package if you commit today'.

In fact some of the questions I have was during the test drive and I have conflicting answers from the two SE that I have encountered.

But sometimes the car in the showroom is different from the reviews all over the world. Lots of missing stuff, like airbags.

I waited for the 2.0T Sonata until the flower wither also not here yet. The SE who told me will contact me when the new i40 come also never did. In the end I need to settle for another brand with 2.0T with i40 features. [laugh]

For stuff like these probably best to find out from reading publications or online. Best if you have 'insider' friends also.  [;)]

Salespeople job is to sell what they currently have, rather than wait for customer future purchase. If they cannot sell now, also no use.  [laugh]

BTW don't think Sonata 2.0T will be coming in to Singapore. Think it won't be price competitive.

If want to buy car on the spot, how to pay?

Full hard cash, credit card, IOU.

Cash OK ................... no coins

Hi ALl,

To update the participants from MCF:

- Radx

- TianMo

- SuperBored

- Spring

- Eelon

- Maz0608

- Freeder

- Myway

- FWM

- ohspjwei

Good news! We have secured a co-sponsor to join us for our MCF hangout with Hyundai IONIQ!

In conjunction with Hyundai IONIQ, the most efficient Hybird car that you can buy, we introduce you Fabulous Scoot!

One of the leading brands in the e-scooter scene! They will be bringing 2 models and conduct a mini test drive for their Speedway 4 & Speedway 4 Mini. 

post-174971-0-15113100-1492509244_thumb.png

post-174971-0-40199300-1492509292_thumb.png

Like the Hyundai IONIQ, both Speedway 4 and Speedway 4 Mini is an efficient mode of transport. We would like you to imagine that you are driving Hyundai IONIQ and while you are saving on your petrol cost, you can bring the Speedway 4 and Speedway 4 Mini to places where cars can't bring you. Breezing around the town can't get any simpler! 

The Speedway 4 is the best selling 10" wheel scooter in Singapore. Its features many of the improvements over its predecessor, the Speedway 3. Among these are front and rear shock absorbers and electronic-brake which reduce wear on the brake pads, a sturdier Aluminium alloy body, and a high capacity lithium battery which allows it over 70km of travel on a single charge.

Come on now and join us for this fun-filled evening! MyCarForum is also giving out grocery voucher for every sign-up!

You can register here.

Register and Claim your FREE REGISTRANT BONUS Today!

ONE of the biggest selling/buying car website in Singapore now are giving you a chance to claim discount by register to be our member today ! Up to 60% discount have offered  to all our new members as well !

So what are you waiting for ? Hurry up and register to be our members at here : https://goo.gl/HZFZ1u and please find our LiveChat Customer Service to claim your discount voucher !

attachicon.gif1004_5916.png

This is wrong. I have disliked and reported you. Learn the correct way.  -_-

Edited by Tianmo

This is wrong. I have disliked and report you. Learn the correct way.  -_-

bro.. there is no correct way... online gambling website... sgp ban one... knn.. shld just send the IP address to mata... 

this is a sponsor's thread ffs... 

bro... @radx..  pls remove my this quote after u ban the mofo above

Thks to you guys for being so vigilant [thumbsup] and fast. I also spotted few gambling links in other threads before esp the football ones. Keep it up!!

This is wrong. I have disliked and reported you. Learn the correct way.  -_-

• Praise 13

Good news! We have secured a co-sponsor to join us for our MCF hangout with Hyundai IONIQ!

In conjunction with Hyundai IONIQ, the most efficient Hybird car that you can buy, we introduce you Fabulous Scoot!

One of the leading brands in the e-scooter scene! They will be bringing 2 models and conduct a mini test drive for their Speedway 4 & Speedway 4 Mini. 

Like the Hyundai IONIQ, both Speedway 4 and Speedway 4 Mini is an efficient mode of transport. We would like you to imagine that you are driving Hyundai IONIQ and while you are saving on your petrol cost, you can bring the Speedway 4 and Speedway 4 Mini to places where cars can't bring you. Breezing around the town can't get any simpler! 

The Speedway 4 is the best selling 10" wheel scooter in Singapore. Its features many of the improvements over its predecessor, the Speedway 3. Among these are front and rear shock absorbers and electronic-brake which reduce wear on the brake pads, a sturdier Aluminium alloy body, and a high capacity lithium battery which allows it over 70km of travel on a single charge.

Come on now and join us for this fun-filled evening! MyCarForum is also giving out grocery voucher for every sign-up!

You can register here.

This one interesting. Put one in the boot, "park and scoot".  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bro.. there is no correct way... online gambling website... sgp ban one... knn.. shld just send the IP address to mata... 

There are 26 mods, and you do know that the report button is there for a purpose, dont have to Radx all the time. Thats the correct way.