[Post Event] MCF HangOut with Hyundai All-New IONIQ!

spzen

Waa... I check no cash card leh.....sian

Waiting for the group pictures.....pls update...

There is a small hidden pocket inside near the handle, the cash card is hidden inside that pocket. I think most ppl would have missed it too, but is there. But you won something right? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

what the cash card and powerbank look like ah, i kind of wanted loool

There is no value in the card, but design is nice, if you really want it for collection, PM me, you can have mine. It is good until 2021.

But power bank cannot give you, I want. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

post-65783-0-42840900-1493407932_thumb.jpg

There is a small hidden pocket inside near the handle, the cash card is hidden inside that pocket. I think most ppl would have missed it too, but is there. But you won something right? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

18119202_10212907970472399_4748987605348

There is a small hidden pocket inside near the handle, the cash card is hidden inside that pocket. I think most ppl would have missed it too, but is there. But you won something right? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How u know I won something ar? Yup found it.....thks!

Finally saw what u look like la haaaaa

Congrats

KNN, they drew you the first one, radx was shouting for you, I sitting same table as him, want to eat also no peace, how can not know. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Lol

Now I know when I need to save fuel, I go to Fuelsaver. [:p]

Remember to return the old car to them hor, you KNN lucky one!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Now still wasting fuel due to 2l SUV :(

Ya I will TRY to return old car to them haha..

No la, u all pang chan for me to enjoy la..

Still what matter most is the company of kakis

There is no value in the card, but design is nice, if you really want it for collection, PM me, you can have mine. It is good until 2021.

But power bank cannot give you, I want. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

rps20170429_032531.jpg

I like the powerbank design - slim m sleek. But I wanna check smthg - it says comes w iPhone lightning adapter but I didn't find it. M I miss one smthg or package just came w separate charging cable only?

Now still wasting fuel due to 2l SUV :(

Ya I will TRY to return old car to them haha..

No la, u all pang chan for me to enjoy la..

Still what matter most is the company of kakis

Lucky draw where got pang Chan one, I shouted to @kobayashigt that I wanted, he still read out your name lor, I so jelly! Enjoy bro !!![laugh][laugh][laugh]

I'll b asking @spring bro when I "collect" the car. U wan can tag along; we share the joy

I like the powerbank design - slim m sleek. But I wanna check smthg - it says comes w iPhone lightning adapter but I didn't find it. M I miss one smthg or package just came w separate charging cable only?

Hmmmmmmm, there is one short cable inside the box, for charging the power bank, but that is USB port leh, there is another cable attached to the power bank, but that is for charging device leh. I didnt read or check inside the box, let me go back check later, now outside.

I'll b asking @spring bro when I "collect" the car. U wan can tag along; we share the joy

Edited by Tianmo

Finally saw what u look like la haaaaa

Congrats

were u the one at the counter welcoming people?

KNN, they drew you the first one, radx was shouting for you, I sitting same table as him, want to eat also no peace, how can not know. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Oh...Radx is the stout guy? He drew my name....must thank him.....lol

Swee swee!!!! I want I want!!! [thumbsup]

I tiam tiam sit behind for a good ride can liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No worries bro; drive it if u wan. But don't crash hor. Later blessing becomes.. Edited by Fuelsaver

No worries bro; drive it if u wan. But don't crash hor. Later blessing becomes.. ð­

This time I community service.. ð

Lol tok till macam share toto winnings..

Aldy tell you to go next door n swop w the one you want to buy haaaa

Next door is Volvo or kah motor or Ferrari..

Can swop will swop ferlali

Thanks MCF team esp @pChou, @KobayashiGT n @spzen for organising this event.

Also thanks to the sponsors Hyundai n Speedway for the good food, goodie bag n prizes!

Nice to meet new friends n also bond with the old buddies, really enjoyable, thank you

• Praise 15