COE Bidding – 1st Round of April 2017

Carbon82

Asked the SE what price are they bidding for me today, but she refused to say how much.

Customer not supposed to know? Or dependent on who is the AD/SE?

Asked the SE what price are they bidding for me today, but she refused to say how much.

You can log into onemotoring via your NRIC to check, unless it is a open Cat.

Hopefully Coe drop this round. I am also waiting. 

My gut feel is all prices will go up. Even if it drops, will not be significant - at most $1,000.

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 1 2,068 1134

Now it is 2pm only... and almost 1150 bids recieved.

unlikely to go down this time. but hope it can maintain at current level.

No need to ask SE how much they bid for you, you can check yourself online de.

Check with you ah. To check is to select Under indivdual? Just enter NRIC? If no matches how? Means dealer never bid this time round ah?

Select individual and key in your NRIC. If no records found, it means your AD havent submit the bid for you yet, cause think AD usually will only submit bid for their customers after 2.30pm onwards, since they can submit in the bid anytime before 3.59pm lo.

Kum sia kum sia... first time need to bid... sigh.. so not familiar

must be very kan chong.  [bounce1]

Mine already in... Same bid price as per the past 2 bids.  :a-panic:

wow...like that... unlikely not strike liao

must be very kan chong. [bounce1]

wow...like that... unlikely not strike liao

Actually not kanchiong lol... (pretend pretend)... lol

It is kan si lang kan chiong

They submit later the better.  Means they are monitoring the bids and will try to bid aggressively to get the COE.  Submit too early without assessing the bidding situation and dealer may end up having to re-submit bid, and incur admin charges.  

Based on the amount of bids so far, demand looks quite strong, esp Cat A.

Ya man... I think will be higher than last bidding. Siao liao