Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

See wrong light also must see cars in front and by the side leh.... Haiz... Run and run away somemore. Now what age liao, so many car cam, he thinks he can run away meh??

No taxi did not run ... but after being knocked off course into Bt Timah Rd (p.s. he was originally going from Selegie to Serangoon direction), taxi took a big U-turn round back toward Rochor Canal Rd ... that's where I met the yellow taxi at the Rochor Canal Rd traffic light (I had come from Jln Besar, and turned right toward Bt Timah).

From behind, I could see taxi's front bumper being dragged on the road. I said OMG ... liddat still want to drive.

When I overtook him, I saw taxi's front had caved in ... it was marvellous that the taxi could still move!

Bang already still drive to his destination.

True professional.  [thumbsup]

Soon he will be driving PHV.

This taxi/car accident reminds me of the slot toy cars racers of yesteryears where you have a wired remote controls (I think the famous brand was Scalectric or Tyco ) or some brand like that in my younger days ; can just pick up the car and put back in place and carry on   

post-157298-0-99573400-1502342684.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

Bang already still drive to his destination.

True professional.  [thumbsup]

Soon he will be driving PHV.

yup, albeit original plan is take serangoon rd, but due to traffic condition, need to reroute to CTE  [laugh]

no airbag?

Well, the fella's dead already.

The impact doesn't look that serious leh.

Anyway I was informed there was "rounding" in the area last night, so it's pretty obvious what happened before the crash.

yup, albeit original plan is take serangoon rd, but due to traffic condition, need to reroute to CTE  [laugh]

No Lah!! Last minute second got call from Istana to pick up ......... 

Going back to yishun is it?

oh, not yet, so can't be yishun...

Anyway I was informed there was "rounding" in the area last night, so it's pretty obvious what happened before the crash.

The car's front not even crumpled in leh ... such an impact can kill meh?

Maybe changed to sports steering.

I'm thinking he probably wasn't wearing his seat belt.

no airbag?

Probably fatal impact to the head if he wasn't wearing seat belt.

But I'm only guessing.

Buy Real OR Fake Passport ,Visa,Driving License,ID CARDS,marriage certificates,diplomas

IRISH PASSPORT

UK

GERMANY

POLAND

UKRAIN

AUSTRALIA

BELGIUM

ITALY

POLAND

CANADA

FRANCE

FINLAND

UKRAIN

NORWAY

SWITZERLAND

We sell quality fake id, DL's GED, diploma, visa and passports

SSN, Green card and lot more

Our ID's scan and got hologram and will pass the bend test

If interested, please call or text 6148273947

For more info Email: [email protected]

please call or text 6148273947

Buy Real OR Fake Passport ,Visa,Driving License,ID CARDS,marriage certificates,diplomas

IRISH PASSPORT

UK

GERMANY

POLAND

UKRAIN

AUSTRALIA

BELGIUM

ITALY

POLAND

CANADA

FRANCE

FINLAND

UKRAIN

NORWAY

SWITZERLAND

We sell quality fake id, DL's GED, diploma, visa and passports

SSN, Green card and lot more

Our ID's scan and got hologram and will pass the bend test

If interested, please call or text 6148273947

For more info Email: millerjames870(a)gmail.com

please call or text 6148273947

Did you supply the masters to the lady in

IDA? I want one too. Get caught also wont

lose job.

i thot rounding was the night before?

Right side crushed in. Engine bay intrusion already.

Not wearing belt is as foolish if not more foolish than not wearing condom.

When I was young and reckless....I swapped out my dad's hyundai steering for a momo stylo mylo sports steering......Thinking back, my ball's must have been the size of bowling balls.....these days even if you pay me to change out the steering wheel to a no airbag one I also say thanks but no thanks. :beaten:

Maybe changed to sports steering.

I'm thinking he probably wasn't wearing his seat belt.

Probably fatal impact to the head if he wasn't wearing seat belt.

But I'm only guessing.

Collision happened on 10 Aug 0230hrs..

Not sure about 8 Aug but the information I received is that there was rounding on 9 Aug night.

i thot rounding was the night before?

Actually one can make do without airbag, but must never never make do without seat belt.

If the seat belt is working properly and seating position is correct, you might not need an airbag at all.

If you're sitting too close to the steering wheel with airbag, the airbag might kill you instead if deployed right into your face.

When I was young and reckless....I swapped out my dad's hyundai steering for a momo stylo mylo sports steering......Thinking back, my ball's must have been the size of bowling balls.....these days even if you pay me to change out the steering wheel to a no airbag one I also say thanks but no thanks. :beaten:

Haha ... I actually did that too, from my Alfa Romeo stock, to a thicker Momo steering.

But from no-airbag (late 80's) to no-airbag