COE Bidding – 1st Round of May 2017

Carbon82

this round we need to cum and support our @titanium all the way liao!!! @nutty pls cum and support your recruit!!! [grouphug]

We also need to support our Opel dark side band of bros!!!

@spanly

@mervilles

@Gemleo

Cum on guys, put that opel on the road, COE cum cum cum!!! 

this round I think this 3 opel only @mervilles bidding. How bro?

@titanium how, when chu chia???  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Congrats to Bros who have secured at their desired price.

To the YMCA (You Must Come Again), live to fight a better battle next round.

Edited by Showster

Finally my turn... shall watch the live biddng on COE tomorrow.

Just put my signature on the dotted line for the Megane just now.

Saw quite a number of new signings in showroom.. my SE alone got 4 orders including mine today!

Business machiam very good, arrange to meet at the showroom in the morning for test drive during car show, yerterday arrange to meet late afternoon instead because many potential customer to entertain...

Wonder what is my chance to get the COE tomorrow. :secret-laugh:

How bro,

desired price is $1 bro

Yah, live on to bid next round.

But Jamesc bro should always outbid you at a few hundred, you need to go to thousands.

so how, show over!

Lai report strength, who tio, who need to come back!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Reporting here...

Yesterday confirmed deal... today AG 1 bid 1 kill  [thumbsup]

But i think unlikely can get my car soon as the stock for my colour only coming in Jun.

so how, show over!

Lai report strength, who tio, who need to come back!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Wah lau! Renault damned steady pum pee pee!

When I check the price they bid for me I know sure get liao! [bounce1]

How bro,

I thought got some seximent but come away disappointed!

They bid 55,999 for my Cat A, how not to get? [smash]

KNN, hao lian liao lah, tio COE liao 就是不一样。  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

anyway told you high chance liao.  [thumbsup]

Its ok. Guaranteed bid they bid high for you

more paper value for your car.  [thumbsup]

Reporting here...

Yesterday confirmed deal... today AG 1 bid 1 kill  [thumbsup]

But i think unlikely can get my car soon as the stock for my colour only coming in Jun.

swee,  [thumbsup]

welcome to the club. 

wagon ah?  [laugh]

I think Opel cars all tio!!! ^_^

4th Gear

Wah lau! Renault damned steady pum pee pee!

When I check the price they bid for me I know sure get liao! [bounce1]

Congratulations!!!! One shot, one hit!

Cat C dropped slightly. but the number of bids increase 5 times :wacko:

That means people expect low price and bid low,

maybe expect $13k.

KNN, hao lian liao lah, tio COE liao 就是不一样。  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

anyway told you high chance liao.  [thumbsup]

Ha..ha..ha! I was expecting some kind of nail biting finishes and did not expect such fierce bidding from Renault.

Seems like the recent car show did not stir up too much interest after all...

Anyway I also dunno when can chut chia because the colour that I wanted is not available.

The SE told me somewhere between May to Jul... :wacko:

Congratulations!!!! One shot, one hit!

Thanks Bro!

Ha..ha..ha! I was expecting some kind of nail biting finishes and did not expect such fierce bidding from Renault.

Seems like the recent car show did not stir up too much interest after all...

Anyway I also dunno when can chut chia because the colour that I wanted is not available.

The SE told me somewhere between May to Jul... :wacko:

Thanks Bro!

That one is a lesser worry than COE, at least now an sim wait for car, no need YMCA next bidding.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

swee,  [thumbsup]

welcome to the club. 

wagon ah?  [laugh]

I think Opel cars all tio!!! ^_^

Thanks bro for cheering for us  [laugh]  [laugh]

Officially into the Opel family...

After consideration from all inputs :

wify said why need such big boot & make parking more challenging as well

boy said HB rear lights more nice than the wagon one

bro Tianmo also give his take on the Astra's thread..

All make good sense to me which outweigh my liking for the more mature look & auto tailgate

-> i go for the 1.0HB  [laugh]

Indeed AG put in a almost hard not to get bid... not as high as the Renault one but @ 52999... really can't ask for more liao