COE Bidding – 1st Round of May 2017

Carbon82

Thanks bro for cheering for us  [laugh]  [laugh]

Officially into the Opel family...

After consideration from all inputs :

wify said why need such big boot & make parking more challenging as well

boy said HB rear lights more nice than the wagon one

bro Tianmo also give his take on the Astra's thread..

All make good sense to me which outweigh my liking for the more mature look & auto tailgate

-> i go for the 1.0HB  [laugh]

Indeed AG put in a almost hard not to get bid... not as high as the Renault one but @ 52999... really can't ask for more liao

KNN bro, you are replying to TIANMO hor!!!  [crazy]

Dunno leh... My SE haven't call me or msg me

use your ID login onemotoring check lah, faster.

Cat c good result. Two months average 20plus thousand. One more month to go..So with 3 months average renew coe for 10years.

Hahaha just nice timing. One and two Lao pick up due in the next month and following months. My Tao Kay will be happy.

KNN bro, you are replying to TIANMO hor!!!  [crazy]

[laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  happy till blur liao

while waiting for new car.. anyone got good recommendation for dealer to take in my current ride... the quote fr AG very low leh... the SE asked me to look outside while he try to ask if got better offer.

use your ID login onemotoring check lah, faster.

How sia bro... I dunno... Under where? E services and online enquiries like dun have leh

[laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  happy till blur liao

while waiting for new car.. anyone got good recommendation for dealer to take in my current ride... the quote fr AG very low leh... the SE asked me to look outside while he try to ask if got better offer.

sell on your own?

or use sgcarmart bidding service? 

sell on your own?

or use sgcarmart bidding service? 

I never done this before... all my previous rides i just trade in.

But seem like AG not very keen in doing the trade in leh as the price they gotten from their contact very pathetic...

My current ride which is still left with 1 yrs 11 mths only getting 17k  [crazy]

Yeah! COE is approved they bid $52999... No horse run!

swee! [thumbsup]

astra astra all the way, we love it so we love it ...  [:p]

But seem like AG not very keen in doing the trade in leh as the price they gotten from their contact very pathetic...

My current ride which is still left with 1 yrs 11 mths only getting 17k  [crazy]

whats your ride?

try sgcarmart the sell by bidding lah, worst sell yourself, cfm better price.

I can share how to do it, PM me if you need. 

My current ride which is still left with 1 yrs 11 mths only getting 17k [crazy]

If u buy Opel, be prepared to revisit this scenario again when u wanna trade in next time.

Despite the recent Car Expo, CAT A still managed to drop by around $500... the dealers this time very prudent in their bids leh for this category...

Not prudent. Despite Expo & despite the fear mongering by ADs to buy now b4 VES kick in, COE still steady.

Market is weak. Do not fall for the fear mongering.

whats your ride?

try sgcarmart the sell by bidding lah, worst sell yourself, cfm better price.

I can share how to do it, PM me if you need. 

When is the time to approach sgcarmart to sell your old car?

How to ensure a seamless transition in order not to go without a car.