Submit a review & get Bullsone products worth up to $76!

spzen

post-58912-0-21652200-1494814141_thumb.jpeg

Annyeong! MyCarForum is offering giveaways for all car grooming enthusiasts!

Grooming your ride is already a tedious chore. Finding an available washing bay, then washing, claying and polishing your car in our sunny island can be quite tiring! But luckily, Bullsone has recently reached our shores and they would like to make your car grooming experience a pleasant one. Not only that, they also have a quality product that ensures your car achieves a veneer-like condition!

Bullsone Singapore is giving out car care products for MCF members to give it a try!

You may choose 2 out of these products and you will also receive 1 bonus product (total worth up to $56)!

Bonus products (while stocks last)

We will arrange the items to be collected at the sgCarMart office, or a meet up at Kallang Leisure Park. You can choose your preferred venue and collection timing at the registration page.

For the first 30 members who have written a review, we will also be giving away Bullsone Bullsoneshot Pro (worth $19.90), a deep cleaning fuel additive that is proven to clean and protect your engine from harmful deposits!

Join us now by selecting your most desired Bullsone product! Our admin will drop you a PM to confirm your entry! Do check you PM frequently!

Have fun grooming your car with Bullsone!

Love My Car!

Shortlisting criteria:

Only for MCF Premium Members

Neutral Newbie needs to at least have 20 posts

Registration fee: $10

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Terms and Conditions

1. After payment is completed, kindly self-collect the item at venue and date that you have chosen.
  2. You can share your reviews at these pages before 28 July 2017
    1. Bullsone First Class Body Crystal Coat
    2. Bullsone First Class Waterless 2 in 1 Cleaner
    3. Bullsone First Class Multi-Purpose Cleaner
    4. Bullsone First Class Extreme Wheel
    5. Bullsone RainOK Extreme Rain Repellent for Side View Mirror
    6. Bullsone First Class Superfine Cloth for Cleaning Towel Set
  3. Those who have submitted 2 product reviews at pages above may claim a Bullsoneshot Pro - Enhanced Total Fuel System Treatment for Gasoline Engine 500 ml worth $19.90!
  4. The reward needs to be collected at SGCM Pte Ltd, 61 Ubi Avenue 2, Automobile Megamart #07-05/06 from Monday to Friday, 10 AM – 5 PM, before 18 August 2017
  5. The total worth of items a member could claim for this giveaway is up to $76!

Edited by spzen

30 members who are ready to groom their car  [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

30 members who are ready to groom their car   [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72

30 members who are ready to groom their car    [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72
6. Johnson79

may i ask, for the bonus product.

is it randomly chosen or we can specific request to our need?

may i ask, for the bonus product.

is it randomly chosen or we can specific request to our need?

Hi

Randomly chosen

30 members who are ready to groom their car     [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72
6. Johnson79
7. Little_prince
8. mycar888

Maybe we should organise a mega DIY car wash with Bullsone for those who have gotten the products! hahahah! 

30 members who are ready to groom their car      [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72
6. Johnson79
7. Little_prince
8. mycar888
9. Kurty

Maybe we should organise a mega DIY car wash with Bullsone for those who have gotten the products! hahahah! 

Mai la, I confirm will be late one.. How?? Scarly all punish me gotta wash their car for being late then I jialat liao.. hahahaha. Become MCF bangla car washer.. hehehe...

Hhaha. Won't lah. We sure will help one leh. MCF members all steady one. haha.  [thumbsup]

Mai la, I confirm will be late one.. How?? Scarly all punish me gotta wash their car for being late then I jialat liao.. hahahaha. Become MCF bangla car washer.. hehehe...

30 members who are ready to groom their car       [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72
6. Johnson79
7. Little_prince
8. mycar888
9. Kurty
10. sbliew

30 members who are ready to groom their car        [laugh]

1. Buadongdong

2. SuPerBoRed

3. Sdf4786k

4. keanC

5. Cheong72
6. Johnson79
7. Little_prince
8. mycar888
9. Kurty
10. sbliew
11. Nutty

Hi admin

I signed up but have not receive your pm in my inbox

Kindly advise.

Hi mini19,

This event is only for premium member. You can upload your membership for free >> http://www.mycarforum.com/user/58912-pchou/?tab=premiummember