Summer transfer window 2017 - let's start the money rolling

Osprey23

Barcelona's incoming manager Ernesto Valverde has made the signing of Man United's Ander Herrera his top transfer target. (Source: Sport)

extremely hard, he is JM  main man in midfield now.

and man u got tones of money,

very hard to make them interested

and now man u got into UCL.

It was never Liverpool fans that called it the Mickey Mouse Treble.

It was Man U fan in 2001 that created the banner calling Liverpool's

3 cups the Mickey Mouse Treble. Anyway Liverpool's 3 cups include

the FA cup and not the charity shield.

3DEBB31900000578-4279380-Manchester_Unit

I salute Man U players as they never called it the Treble.

It was the manager Jose that kept pointing 3 fingers to

the Man U players telling them - its a treble. I think as

professional players they know better.

preview.jpg?1427047885

I salute Man U players as they never called it the Treble.

It was the manager Jose that kept pointing 3 fingers to

the Man U players telling them - its a treble. I think as

professional players they know better.

preview.jpg?1427047885

I wonder did the media read him wrongly. Maybe Jose telling the players they should have won 3-0? :D

Jose has selective memory.

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho has taken a swipe at his predecessor Rafa Benitez after the Portuguese claimed winning the Europa League would be a 'disappointment'.

'I don't want to win the Europa League. 'It would be a big disappointment for me. I don't want my players to feel the Europa League is our competition.'

No lah last time he was managing Chelsea a top club

Now manage Man U can win Europa is an even bigger achievement than Leicester

He has improved as a manager over the years

I wonder did the media read him wrongly. Maybe Jose telling the players they should have won 3-0? :D

JM did mention they won 3 trophies.

but i dun think they say any thing about treble.

But charity shield is not a trophy lei....

Strictly speaking its consider 1.

even those pre season friendly tournment, also got trophy.

but when some 1 mention treble.

it mean 3 major trophies

ok la.. back to transfer issues la...  

About rooney...  i just want to say.. all this talk about him wanting to stay in england go everton etc..  .. propaganda again...   he will only choose money...   ie..  he has to learn mandarin soon...  

About rooney... i just want to say.. all this talk about him wanting to stay in england go everton etc.. .. propaganda again... he will only choose money... ie.. he has to learn mandarin soon...

Need to speak mandarin? No need lah, with 600k a week

He can have translator with him 24/7

About rooney... i just want to say.. all this talk about him wanting to stay in england go everton etc.. .. propaganda again... he will only choose money... ie.. he has to learn mandarin soon...

Unless big money offer comes in, else more likely still Everton.

CSL curbing spending liao.

https://www.today.ng/sport/football/298043/chinese-imposes-foreign-players-tax-bid-ease-transfer-market

Edited by Osprey23

Unless big money offer comes in, else more likely still Everton.

CSL curbing spending liao.

https://www.today.ng/sport/football/298043/chinese-imposes-foreign-players-tax-bid-ease-transfer-market

Half of wat CSL club can provide still more than watever Everton can put on the table...  am sure you agree!  [laugh]

Need to speak mandarin? No need lah, with 600k a week

He can have translator with him 24/7

Must be zhar bor... part time nite time masseuse  [rolleyes]

Half of wat CSL club can provide still more than watever Everton can put on the table... am sure you agree! [laugh]

Must be zhar bor... part time nite time masseuse [rolleyes]

U mean part time physiotherapist

sure.. thats what he can tell coleen...

Yep just tell her he needs the tui Na and zua geng to improve stamina and for better performance

On the pitch

Hearing also it is Pep 1-0 Jose on the transfer front.

Bernardo Silva.

It is also confirmed that Jesus Navas is set to leave Man City this summer after four years at the club.

There can only be one Jesus :)

Edited by Osprey23